Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Noosaville Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Sean, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Doonan, Cooroy, Noosa Heads, Noosaville, Tewantin

Recently moved to area from Cairns and looking for another person interested in obtaining a shared lease agreement around the Noosa area, Respectful, responsible, relaxed, not shy of doing household chores, enjoy cooking and entertaining, good sense of humour, hard working, drug free, looking for a similar person interested in teaming up.

47 - 47yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Volker, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads

Im sociable, hardworking, tidy, clean, well kept

49 - 49yrs
Early bird
New | $160

Michelle, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Noosaville, Tewantin, Sunshine Beach, Coolum Beach, Noosa Heads

Hi I'm Michelle, I'm 34 yrs old and really easy to be around. I study full-time and work casually as a school teacher.I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and like to keep active. I enjoy good food and wine and few bevy's with mates whenever I get the chance. I'm clean around the house and respect peoples privacy.

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
New | $250

David, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Eumundi, Yandina, Peregian Springs, Doonan, Coolum Beach, Noosaville

I have a dog.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $170

Steph, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Noosaville, Mooloolaba, Noosa Heads, Mount Coolum

I am a 26 year old university student doing my last year of Paramedics in 2017. Clean, Tidy and respectful. Enjoy a few drinks occasionally. Lead a fairly healthy lifestyle, enjoying yoga, cooking and hiking. I have my own bedroom furniture.

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Cindy , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads

I am entering into a university course starting February so ideally I'd like to be settled somewhere where I'm able to study and work. I like to keep to myself but I'm clean and can hold a good conversation. I like to play video games but also like get out of the house in my spare time. I'm easy going and just looking to settle for a while and work my ass off studying.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

Olivia, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Noosaville, Noosa North Shore, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin, Weyba Downs, Noosa Heads

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Health Science Nutritional and Dietetic Medicine in Brisbane. I am seeking a clean living, non-toxic environment that is conducive to studying, relaxing, health and fitness. I live a very clean diet lifestyle with very minimum alcohol consumption, non-smoker and do not use drugs. Looking to live with another like-minded individual who loves life and is motivated. I love the beach and love to go walking every morning and swimming at the beach. I'm also a fully qualified hairdresser and continue to keep my cottage industry business thriving wherever I go. I also have a diploma of business and moved from central west Queensland. I am looking to move sooner than the 1st of January and happy to rent up to a year or more with the right person/people and have a budget from $150 - $200 per week for rent including all bills and Internet.

32 - 32yrs
Early bird

Jacob, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Tewantin, Noosa North Shore, Noosa Heads, Noosaville

Working full time in Gympie Clean and tidy, always keen for a few beers, can cook. Big sports fan, especially rugby league, I play touch footy and oztag.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird

Aimee, Couple, 25yrs

Looking in: Noosaville, Tewantin

My partner and I have secured work on Noosa North Shore starting in January and we are looking for somewhere to live. Preferably in the Tewantin / Noosaville area for quick access across the ferry everyday. We are ideally looking for a 2/3/4 bedroom property with a room to rent where we can possibly even keep one room spare. Backyard would be ideal but isn't a deal breaker. We are both fun, easy going clean people who love to get outdoors and explore on weekends. If you have a place that would suit what we are looking for, we would love to hear from you. Thanks

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message

Nicolle, Couple, 21-22yrs

Looking in: Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Noosaville, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Coolum Beach, Burnside, Nambour

Promise we arent creepers like our photo makes us out to be haha Hey there we are Nicolle (22) and Nicholas (21), we're a laid back couple, clean and tidy and have a decent sense of humour. We aren't party animals, so won't be throwing parties. Nicholas is a 2nd yr apprentice chef and works full time and I work weekends waitressing but am currently looking for more work. We will be coming with a Cat and possibly a dog as well, so our housemates would need to be animal lovers. We don't smoke. Looking for somewhere for a minimum of 6 months. If you want to know more don't hesitate to ask! :D