Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nundah Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $220


Looking in: Nundah, Banyo, Taringa, Northgate, Enoggera, Alderley, Clayfield, Ascot, Windsor, Wilston, Newmarket, Albion

I'm relatively new to Brisbane. I'm 32, originally from the Philippines and moved to Brisbane for work. I work full time from M-F 8-5 in Albion (IT). I'm easy to get along with, respectful and independent. Happy to cook(some Asian cuisines), share and clean up. I'm up for a chat, happy to socialize but also need alone time to recharge. Looking preferably near the train station and would prefer dogs over cats. No dramas, non-smoker and looking for the same.

Free to Message
New | $400


Looking in: Fitzgibbon, Chermside, Nundah, Aspley, Boondall, Wavell Heights, Geebung, Kedron

Looking for 2 rooms to rent *ASAP*

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Banyo, Nundah, Windsor, Boondall, Bald Hills, Chermside, Kedron, Bracken Ridge

I am a full time worker in retail and love to go and see friends and family in my spare time. I am a very tidy person and look after my belongings. I would prefer to live with people who are also tidy and are friendly and social. I walk my dog most mornings and love to have a movie night at home with my housemates. ❤

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Nundah

Married tradesman working on airport upgrade long hours and fly home to Cairns regularly

Early bird
New | $230


Looking in: Chermside, Nundah

Hi there! My name is Phoebe, I am a personal trainer and law student. I am 18 but have been living out of home in share accommodation and rentals for quite some time. I work long hours and when am at home I like to relax. I'm tidy, respectful and can provide my own furniture. :)

Early bird
New | $350


Looking in: Windsor, Kedron, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Nundah, Toombul

I am clean, quiet and considerate. I am friendly and always up for a chat, but I recognise that people need their alone time too. I work as a dentist and have no trouble paying rent/bills. I am responsible and definitely not a party person. For fun I like to swim, play video games and engage in a few art/craft projects. I am currently learning jiu jitsu for some extra exercise. I love to travel and have done quite a bit in recent years. I often visit my family, who also live in Brisbane. I have played the cello for the last 17 years, but due to terrible stage fright I tend to practice only when I am alone in the house haha. My move date is flexible, as is the length of stay. I would prefer to stay upwards of 6months.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Fairfield, Kangaroo Point, Windsor, Clayfield, Morningside, Nundah, Woolloongabba

Hi I'm Renae :), I've recently moved up to Brisbane, from Melbourne, and am currently living with my sister in Woolloongabba. The lease, however, is up mid-end of July. I currently work in Allied Health at the Mater Hospital in South Brisbane, and have a casual job in Carindale. I have recently completed five years of university and can appreciate the workload that comes along with being a student. I have previously lived in share houses, both living with friends and living with people I hadn't known prior. I am a reliable, considerate, clean, easygoing housemate, who appreciates my own space, but also enjoys socialising. In my spare time I enjoy playing tennis, running, mountain/bush hiking and visiting my little niece and nephew. I am liking the idea of staying on the South side of Brisbane, however am open to the North side, also. I am interested in rooms available within established share houses, or to start a new share house with someone/ multiple people. My preferred lease duration is 6 months. I think I've covered everything, but don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else you'd like to know about me. :).

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Nundah

I'm a student working in the city casually (4/5 days per week). I don't mind cooking and sharing chores. I enjoy having my own space but am fairly sociable and generally a pretty friendly dude. Swing me a message and i'll be happy to answer any more questions. cheers!

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Nundah, Toombul, Chermside, Aspley

Hi there, I am a single, male, travel agent looking for a clean room. Can bring my own bedroom furniture if needed. I am friendly, easy going and work a lot. When I am not working I am at the gym, I can keep to myself but can also be social.

Early bird
Updated | $300

Josh & Tiarne

Looking in: Hamilton, Eagle Farm, Nundah

We are a professional couple, friendly, tidy and won't be in your face a lot of the time as we both have multiple jobs.

Couple23 - 30
Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Clayfield, Newmarket, Nundah, Red Hill, Spring Hill

Hi whats up I am easy to live with and quiet and have a friendly cat named Merlin who gets alog with other people and is housetrained

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Hamilton, Nundah, Albion, Windsor

Work Monday to Friday in Logistics Easy going, quiet guy, enjoys cooking and a good red . Keep fit and active during the week. Most weekends out on the water or on the coast. My current place the owner is moving back from overseas so looking for new place. Prefer own bathroom and share with one other person

Early bird
New | $250


Looking in: Lawnton, Northgate, Strathpine, Nundah, Petrie, Zillmere

I am an 19yr old female, although I am young; I am very mature for my age. I work in a cafe and will be studying aged care in the future. I am a clean person and I do enjoy cleaning. I can be quiet sometimes but I also like to socialise. I'm looking for somewhere where I can relax but also be able to have a few drinks in the arvo or weekend.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Chermside, Chermside West, Nundah, Aspley

I'm quiet and very clean. I work 5 days of the week in retail and this means that I like to come home and relax. I can cook and I like to ensure that my surroundings are always tidy for the next person.

Early bird
Updated | $180


Looking in: Newstead, New Farm, Chermside, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Northgate, Nundah, Ascot, Windsor

Currently off injured from my career as a chef due to a motorbike accident for the next 6 months and am moving to Brisbane and will be working in a cafe as I can't work I a kitchen for 6 months. Very easy going relaxed and very clean, friendly and approachable

Free to Message


Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, Clayfield, Nundah, Paddington, Milton

Hi! I'm a hard working fella looking to stay closer to the city than my current arrangements. I work full time, play sport and socialize in my spare time. I like my own space but love to chat after work around the dinner table. Very easy going, tidy and respectful. Would love to live in a larger house with a few more flatmates. I normally disappear to Canada come November to work in ski resorts, but if the right place comes up I would consider staying on.

Early bird


Looking in: Hendra, Hamilton, Lutwyche, Auchenflower, Clayfield, West End, Indooroopilly, Nundah, Toowong, Albion, Carseldine, Eagle Farm, Northgate, Toombul, Wavell Heights North, Bowen Hills, Chermside, Taringa, Wavell Heights, Wooloowin

Hi people! I'm a 28 year-old uni student at UQ majoring in journalism who is looking for socially like-minded, drama-free housemates around my age. You'll find me to be someone who has their life together where I have clear goals and aspirations while working to achieve them. I'm also a producer and reporter, I do CrossFit and morning runs in my downtime, very passionate, ambitious, hardworking and a total professional but most of all fun to be around over a beer, some buffalo wild wings and a karaoke machine! I'm also well travelled having lived in New York for just over a year. If you think we'd get along nicely, not just as housemates but also potential friends, then swing me a message. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers, Chris

Free to Message


Looking in: Wavell Heights North, Nundah, Albion

I am a full time working professional. I like to keep fit and be active, most of the time i am out of the house doing something, whether it be drinks with friends, exercise or going on a random adventure somewhere. I am friendly and more than happy to have a chat and drink with my house mate.. My dog is relativley compact, she is less than knee height and despite being a staffy cross, quiet as a mouse and house trained! She is wonderfully mannered, great with kids and a non digger!

Early bird


Looking in: Hendra, Clayfield, Hamilton, Ascot, Nundah

Hi, I am fairly new to Brisbane and am now looking for somewhere to stay preferable in Nundah/Hendra or nearby. I don't have pets and am a non smoker, though don't mind if others do as long as it's not in the house, the smoking that is. I work full time Monday to Friday and am normally fairly quiet on weeknights. In my time off I like to go out and meet up with friends. I currently do not have a car so public transport accessibility is important. I have lived in share houses before and clean after myself. I like to socialise, but am also happy to relax in my room. I look forward to hearing from you.

Early bird


Looking in: Bowen Hills, Toombul, Nundah, Cannon Hill, Carindale

I'm a joyful person and love to meeting new people

Free to Message


Looking in: Lutwyche, Chermside, Boondall, Nundah, Zillmere

LOOKING TO TEAMUP AND RENT OUT A MODERN TOWNHOUSE OR UNIT ! I'm a fun bubbly outgoing young gal. Love my own space but then again company and banter is great! I currently live at home with my mother and it's time for me to adventure out there. I currently pay board here and I work a full time job and have my own car. In my spare time I enjoy fitness, the beach hanging with mates and enjoying life. I'm very much a people person so I gel with majority of people!

Early bird


Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Newmarket, Nundah, Alderley, Nudgee, East Brisbane, Grange, Windsor

I'm pretty easy going and most of the time just enjoy doing my own thing, respect for others privacy, but also enjoy socialising with others and the occasional night out. I'm currently working full-time in travel and like spending the weekends relaxing and winding down. Enjoy anything adventure related and spontaneous. I'm looking to move out around 15th July so need to find a place asap

Free to Message


Looking in: Newstead, Hendra, Kedron, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Chermside, Clayfield, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Northgate, Nundah, Albion, Fortitude Valley, Ascot, Windsor, Wooloowin, Spring Hill

Work 6 days a week usually as an electrician, generally out of the house during the weekend as well. Respect down time but also don't mind being social. Very clean and tidy.

Early bird

Sri ram

Looking in: Northgate, Nundah, Carseldine, Virginia

I am an indian 24 year old male. I am a graduate working full time. I am an easy going and friendly person.

Free to Message