Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 253 results

Updated

Euan

Free to message

$395/week27 year old male

Hello, future flatmate(s)! 27 year old young professional transferring with work from Melbourne to Sydney. Originally from Scotland, I'm well versed in sharing a home, having stayed in multiple shares at Uni, 3 years working in London, 1 year across 'the ditch' in Wellington, NZ and the last 5 months in Melbourne. I am on a 4 Year company sponsored Visa and plan to gain PR. Monday - Friday i'm a Management Consultant by day and will be working in the CBD/out of town on occasion. In the evenings if time allows I love a quick cook-up to unwind, watching a movie/series with housemates and chat over a beer if its been a long day. Failing that, I'll be attempting to keep fit at a gym class or a ride on my bike and beach in Summer! Come the weekend, although I enjoy a few drinks in a bar or on the couch, my party days are near over. Big sports fan - Rugby Union, five aside soccer, Golf, Skiing, Sailing. I actively follow/read Current Affairs/Politics/Economics/Tech Trends and love a proper chat about these topics too. Very social - happy to entertain, plan BBQs/beach trips etc but respect other's personal space in shared living. I'm all about open communication, very clean, and minimal 'life in a suitcase'. Absolutely need 'Me' time to recharge, but don't want a 'hide in your room flat' either. If you're a house of working professionals with similar values and interests, I'd love to join the family, promise I'll bring a smile and a sense of humor! Can provide references. Planned arrival Easter weekend but expect to visit for a weekend viewings trip in second half of March. Cheers. Euan.

Available 18 April 2020