Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paradise Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Housemates & Roommates near Paradise


Free to message

$200/week40 year old female

Have rented since I moved out of home at 20, so I have 20 years of sparkling clean rental history! Have NEVER missed a rental payment as rent and bills are always my number 1 priority. Currently renting in Parkside with Rentals SA but have rented from Ray White, The Professionals Real Estate, Toop and Toop and Elders to name a few. I just turned 40 and have no children. I work a full time job in an office (now working from home) and I have a casual job in a cafe on weekend nights (currently not required at work due to Covid-19). I also work online as a Graphic Designer and English Teacher from time to time. I live an active lifestyle (I don't own a car but have a bicycle) and am owned by an 18 year old cat named Lily. I don't smoke, drink rarely/socially (I love soju and moscato) and love my boyfriend of 18 months who will stay the night sometimes on weekdays but mostly every second weekend. He's Korean and we cook together a lot (mostly Korean food) so I will warn you, the smells are AMAZING! hehe. I'm also currently studying languages and some teaching qualifications so will keep to myself quite a bit, but am also really social and always looking to make friends. I get along with everyone but we probably won't be good friends if you're the bossy type. 😁 I was born in Adelaide and haven't lived anywhere else but have always seen myself living in lots of other countries. I love to travel and my next adventure *was* going to be France with my man... but then Covid-19 ruined it! Would prefer to share with males as they can be a lot less drama (no offence, drama-free girlies!) and they won't steal my makeup... but am not really too bothered as long as we can get along. 🤓 Also not extremely fussy about location but I'd prefer as close to the city as possible as I like to walk to work and don't have a car. Also would like to find a safe area, close to public transport and within walking/cycling distance of shops.

Available Now