Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results

Housemates & Roommates near Parkville

Paraic

Free to message

$300/week36 year old male

Hi there future housemates, Am looking to find a house share within the North Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy, Thornbury area by mid March. I work in aviation engineering in Full time work. Work as a shift worker on a rotating shift pattern. Im originally from Ireland now living here 10yrs. And just for those who it may concern i am a homo. Im easy going and a sociable housemate. Always enjoy a glass of wine or a beer and a good yarn and try to change the world. But respect privacy and space as required. Value chill out time and respect others also. Am prone to having my arm or even just the finger twisted for a few crafty beers at a local or a bite to eat. Like to keep a tidy home, not insanely but just clean up after myself and see to do the chores along the way. Would expect house mates to play their fair share also. Id like to go explore with the odd camping trip have abit of gear. A place that has some storage room or garage space for boxes and tools i have would be a bonus. I Have own bedroom furniture a TV, large fridge, a new washing machine and kitchen ware and an all important coffee barista. Some of this may go into storage if not required. Also have a car that requires a home whether on the street if a permit is needed. Happy to team up with 1 or 2 more peeps to find an ideal place and share a lease. My current lease is up on 22/3/21 but happy to move sooner if their is the right place. Please message anytime if i sound like your next housemate.

Available Now