Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 82 results



Free to message

$250/week24 year old female

** PLEASE DO NOT CALL ME OR TEXT ME without my permission to do so. Message me through here and I will get back to you. If I don't reply it is either because I am busy or your place is not suited for me ** Hi! My Name is Tegan. I'm 25 & work full time in Electrical Wholesaling. I enjoy concerts, music, good food and my job! I'm a friendly but quiet housemate. I spend most of my nights in bed watching Netflix and going to sleep early as I start work early every morning. If I'm not at work, I'm normally up in Brisbane at a concert/festival/visiting my family every chance I get, so I'm honestly rarely home (perfect roomie if you ask me). I'm incredibly respectful of other peoples space, schedules and living arrangements. I don't drink, smoke or do any kind of drugs. I don't go clubbing or partying, I don't invite guests over either (It would be a once in a blue moon thing if I ever did). I pride myself on keeping shared living spaces clean and tidy and also my own space that same way. Ideally I would like to live with one or two other people maximum. Don't mind living with pets at all! My budget per week is $240 including bills (water, electricity, internet & parking if applicable). I would prefer to have my own bathroom, or to rent out a master bedroom with ensuite so I am out of everyones way. I am also looking for somewhere with QUIET roommates. I cannot stress this enough. My job is full on, loud and gets quite hectic most days so I need the house I live in to be a calm and quiet environment. I refuse to move into another place where the people I live with have the TV on full volume at night while I'm trying to sleep, or using the blender at 4 am or banging around in the kitchen all hours of the night. Also don't have any interest in living with a family or someone with kids. Sorry. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Available Now