Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 49-60 of 70 results
Glen & Alice

Glen and Alice

Free to message

$200/week56-60 year old male and female

I am a 56 year old male (rare drinker), shareing with a midle aged lady (regular drinker), we are looking for a 3rd person to share from 2/6/21. I will begin to seek a property to do so mid april. (in the Southport to Nerang region). I will seek a house as 1st preference w/ considerations for parking space or distance to public transport. We both smoke (outdoors only), If you are also a smoker and if everyone wants to smoke indoors, that's fine too. Everyone gets their say, but I will not live with disruptive arguing or having loud parties (when I or any other member of the household need to study/sleep etc.) Anyone living with me has the right to not be disturbed by kaos or face the messy kitchen that someone has left and won't clean etc. A little order is wise & I just want to live with others who want some order also. I am seeking a property for 3 people, preferably a house with 3 or 4 rooms (the extra as office/storage only if needed) $400 to $500 per week (up to $600) Idealy about $200 each including power and internet. To make it easier for you I can be the only leasee, (so you're not committed to 6 months!) or you can be on the lease if you wish I am up at 7am breakfast routine till about 8:45 I then go through a 45 minute memory routine, work at my desk till about 3-4pm, then occasionally attend other matters or relax, watch TV etc. any conversations I may have during this time are likely to have an educational focus. As… I am preparing to teach a course on practical ways to boost your life and attain your goals, also how sales skills help any negotiable situation eg. encouraging your children to brush their teeth without bribery etc Alison loves to chat, so there will always be a source for conversation if you like.

Available 2 June 2021