Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 53 results
New

Azza

Early bird

$200/week26 year old male

Hi! My name is Azim, I'm a highly skilled Barber with 8 years experience. I'm 26 from Greater Manchester, England (born & raised). Since arriving in Australia 3 years ago on a working holiday visa.. I managed to secure myself a sponsorship in Brisbane so pretty much have been living in Brisbane my whole time in Aus. I have a passion for my profession which results me to being a bit of a workaholic so let's just say.. you will never have a problem with rent not being payed on time. I'm Hard working, super chill, quiet, respectful with morals and prefer to be clean and tidy. I'm a social smoker but dont drink but i don't mind living with someone who is a smoker/drinker. As long as we respect each other, we will get along fine. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, usually after work and generally find my self eating healthy home cooked meals. In my down time I like to chill and relax on a beach, walks/bicycle rides/drives/dinners or sometimes be lazy and watch Netflix in bed.. But I also do love a day or 3 adventure. The reason why i am moving to the Gold Coast from Brisbane is because my visa is coming to an end, I fancied a change of lifestyle but mainly because i have secured myself another 3 year work sponsorship. I will have a full time job at a Barbershop Near to Harbour town so would preferably want to find a place within a 7 km radius so the commute is easy. I would prefer to have a place with a garage so i can park my car (soon to purchase a new one, no big deal if no car space as long as there's safe parking even on the drive way)

Available Now