Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Penrith Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Connie

Looking in: Oatlands, Claremont Meadows, Hebersham, North Parramatta, Dharruk, Plumpton, Penrith, Blacktown, Rooty Hill, Minchinbury, Mount Druitt, Parramatta

40 year old female, who mostly keeps to herself, Im currently studying to be a beautician and looking for work, but mostly studying as Im planning to open my own business once my studies are completed. l love dogs. most animals really, but dogs are my prefured animal. I love doing nails ,hair, makeup, waxing. hence wanting to being a beautician..lol I am down to earth, once i let people in. :) I've just come out of a relationship and really just looking to be on my own with no one hassling me etc .

Female40
Early bird
New | $200

Deanna

Looking in: Penrith

Hi my names Deanna, I'm 22 and work full time in accounting in parramatta. I'm pretty quiet and easy going and need to find somewhere to live as soon as possible

Female22
Free to Message
New | $150

LJ

Looking in: Blacktown, Penrith

Hi my name is Lj im 28, first time seeking this adventure, im very clean and tidy i pay rent on time. I love my sports and working out at the gym. I work fulltime with DHL. I dont smoke i do have the occasional drink. I am polite and friendly and like meeting new people.

Male28
Early bird
New | $200

Chérie

Looking in: Windsor, Ropes Crossing, Penrith, Springwood

I'm a professional woman in my early 50's, relocating (from Qld) for work. I'm pet-friendly and play nicely with people of any age, race and sexual orientation; though I do struggle to listen politely to strong right-wing political views. I like my own space and quiet down time. I travel periodically with work and visiting family. Weekends would likely be spent exploring the Blue Mountains on my motorbike or curled up with a good book or movie.

Female52
Early bird
New | $200

Sammy

Looking in: Penrith, Blacktown, Parramatta

I'm a mature, employed young adult looking for a room to rent for at least a year. I am easy to get along with and very sensible of other people

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Daniel

Looking in: Glenmore Park, Jordan Springs, Emu Plains, Penrith

I am employed and looking for a nice share house. I keep to myself and enjoy seeing my 7 year old son on the off weekend. I am easy going and enjoy a no fuss life.

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $200

Mark

Looking in: Penrith

Well having a costco membership is something that you can't go past :) But on a serious note I am a respectful,clean person that understands what it takes to live in a share house and what it is to respect others space and time I am hoping to find a place where everyone gets along and are social even if it's a friendly hello and good bye or a movie/trashie tv nite I also do work full time at a club in Blacktown with hours that have me working a mix of day and nights Feel free to msg to find out if I am a great fit Mark :)

Male31
Free to Message
New | $190

Denise

Looking in: The Entrance, Windsor, Penrith, Richmond

reliable quiet clean honest

Female41
Early bird
New | $240

Brenna

Looking in: Penrith, Rooty Hill, Quakers Hill, Castle Hill

Hey! I'm Brenna :) a 23 year old kiwi girl who is new to Sydney, I work in aged care and love what I do for a living - although it means I do shift work, but these are mostly morning shifts. I've lived out of home since 18 so I know how to clean up after myself ha! I'm pretty social and I enjoy a drink or two on my days off, but also enjoy my own personal space too (don't we all haha) so if you think you have the place for me please don't hesitate to message me! Also keen on Team Ups with people similar and age and social interests! Would love to hear from you :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $300

Tahlia

Looking in: Saint Marys, Mount Druitt, Penrith

i am quiet, happy, always at work, clean, friendly :)

Female21
Early bird
$250

Vanessa

Looking in: Parramatta, Seven Hills, Windsor, Richmond, Oxley Park, Penrith

Hi my name is Vanessa. Im 28 and currently looking for somewhere in the western sydney region to rent. I have a 16th month old Dalmatian who currently lives both inside and outside. His obedience trained and toilet trained. Great with people and dogs. I am a teacher so work all week, home on weekends. I play soccer 4 times a week so am often home after 9pm. Im a quiet, clean person who pays bills on time.

Female28
Early bird
$180

Chloe

Looking in: Jamisontown, Penrith, Glenmore Park

Hi, my name is Chloe I am 28 years old and work full time. I am clean, independent, pay rent on time and enjoy going to the gym, yoga & ice skating. I am looking for a place that's a bills included in rent. I have a female shih Tzu who's toilet trained but she's fine to be an outside dog if required. She a lovely & friendly little dog :) I do have my own bed and chest of drawers etc so I don't require a furnished room. I'm easy to live with and wont be a disturbance. Please contact me if you have something available. Kind regards, Chloe

Female28
Free to Message
$200

Trust

Looking in: Camden, Holroyd, Penrith, Parramatta

I am relocating to Australia from South Africa, my family will join me two months later. I am a smart ,clean and sociable person. I am a non smoker, non drinker and I enjoy my privacy. I treat everyone with the respect they deserve and have a good sense of humor.

Male32
Early bird
$250

Todd

Looking in: Glenbrook, Penrith

33 year old male, work in IT. Looking for a tidy and relaxed sharehouse with a spare unfurnished room in the lower Blue Mountains or greater Penrith area. I have all my own furniture and cook and clean up after myself. Happy to be social or doing my own thing. I'd also need a small bit of garage or shed storage for mountain bike/camping gear (approx 2x1 sq meters). Off-street parking is preferred. In my spare time I'm often outdoors Camping, 4wd'ing, Mountain Biking or Bushwalking.

Male33
Free to Message
$180

Nate

Looking in: Parramatta, Blacktown, Kellyville, Jordan Springs, Penrith

I'm a honest & trustworthy clean person that keeps to myself, I am working full time & need somewhere to stay long term. I have a 7 year old son that will be staying with me on a fortnightly basis as well.

Male36
Early bird
$250

Liam

Looking in: Penrith, Emu Plains

Thirty two year old full time worker, non-smoker no drugs no pets. Keep to myself, somewhat tidy.

Male33
Free to Message
$300

Miren

Looking in: Parramatta, Emu Plains, Blacktown, Penrith, Saint Marys

I work full time as manager of at an art store in Penrith. I like art and craft. I studied Fine Arts at uni but have no delusions or sense of grandeur about it all. I'm pretty dorky and happy. Not a lot bothers me. I do own a mini lop bunny but she has a forever home to stay at if I can't take her with me. Her name is Smudge and she loves strawberries. My life consists of work and sleeping. I have little art projects occasionally and sometimes play a little guitar/ukulele when you're not home. I'm obsessed with eating and like a good chat if approached but will otherwise leave you alone. I'm very good about washing dishes and respecting personal space. All my stuff stays in my designated areas, including food in the fridge, shoes, body.

Female25
Free to Message
$150

Muhammad shahbaz

Looking in: Werrington, Kingswood, Penrith

I am easy going person. Can accommodate with different genders if privacy is maintained. And guys, If we team up to Three, it would be easy to have a house within our range. 420PW means 140 for three. Those who are interested in Penrith area, let me know.

Male30
Free to Message
$250

Brianna

Looking in: Penrith, Springwood, Glenbrook, Blaxland

Hey what's up, my name is Bri! I'm currently living at home but feel as though I've well overstayed my welcome and am keen to move out! I work full time as an OT in Blaxland so am looking for somewhere in the lower mountains but would consider moving to Penrith. I'm pretty easy going, love to meet new people and have a good time so am up for meeting like minded people preferably around a similar age that also like to do fun things! I love to see live music and also love a good music festival! Thanks ✌️

Female22
Early bird
$300

Nicole & Che

Looking in: Blaxland, Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Kingswood, Penrith

Clean, Tidy, Very Sociable. Currently studying Nursing at Penrith. My Partner is plumber by trade, but is currently doing maintenance for Sydney University Accommodation.

Couple21 - 33
Early bird
$200

Jason

Looking in: Ingleside, Terrey Hills, Newport, Penrith, Saint Clair, Miller, Hurstville, Parramatta, Punchbowl, Arncliffe, Lidcombe, Liverpool

I take pride in myself and surroundings. Im very personable easygoing. Respectful. Very outgoing.

Male46
Early bird
$250

Griffon

Looking in: South Penrith, Glenmore Park, Saint Marys, Penrith

Bills and rent always paid promptly and on time. Easy going. Looking for a place I can put my car more then anything

Male24
Early bird
$200

Jeff

Looking in: Kingswood, South Penrith, Emu Plains, Penrith

Very quiet, clean and tidy. Work as a personal trainer ,am generally fairly busy with clients and my own training. Non smoker, very seldom drink and not into drugs .

Male38
Early bird
$200

Samantha

Looking in: Blacktown, Kingswood, Emu Plains, Doonside, Mulgoa, Glenmore Park, Penrith

I am tidy and communicative about everything and anything pertaining to the house/apartment and any bills, issues etc and will happily chip in if you need a hand with something. I am a little shy in person but this just means that I will happily give you your space as needed, though this means I'm not really the type when it comes to parties and multitudes of social gatherings. I love animals and so if you have pets, I will probably love on them and take care of them if need be. Move Date is just a rough idea for now. I'm still waiting back from my current landlord etc.

Female24
Early bird