Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Phillip Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 68 results
Dilan
Updated

Dilan

Early bird

$350/week27 year old woman

Hey there! I am a 27 year old female moving to Canberra in Jan next year to study medicine at ANU. I work casually at Mecca and will be transferring to the Canberra store (copious amounts of makeup, skincare, recommendations and discounts), and now looking for a place to call home for myself and my 8 year old husky, Mavi. I'm quite a social person and love going out to new restaurants and bars with friends. I would consider myself pretty active, enjoying going to the gym and taking my dog on long walks. While I would love a housemate I can stop and chat with, I also really love having some time to unwind alone when at home. Ideally you will be someone who have comfortable chats and the occasional vino with, while remaining respectful each other's space. Bringing my dog is a non-negotiable. He is a super chill dog that loves doing his own thing and laying by my feet while watching TV. At my current place he splits his time between outside and in the tiled sections of the home. He is super well behaved indoors and armed with Dyson vac in one hand and mop in the other I clean up after him daily. I am happy to get my current leasing agent to write up a referral for him if required. Ideally I am looking for a home with 1-2 other females, and hopefully a private bathroom. I also need some sort of external space for my dog so am only looking at townhouses and houses. Don't hesitate to ask me any questions, looking forward to hearing from you! Dilan xx

Available 15 January 2022