Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Port Melbourne Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 97-108 of 159 results


Free to message

$220/week28 year old male

Hello I'm Dylan ✋ Welcome to my listing I'm am experienced at share housing and this is a list of why you should consider me (or a reason not to hahaha) 😁 I'm enrolled at RMIT and studying this year, I'm doing complete career change to something I can focus on helping people. (Was previously a production planner and was not right for me) I'm a nerd love my video games(Xbox gamer atm) and pop culture and happy to chill watching movies and some Netflix I'm into studying philosophy with a bit of mindfulness as these things Are fantastic for perspective and positive outlook on life (but currently buying books at a ratio higher then I can read them 🤔) Into the gym and love my fitness with a little bit of equipment Loves the outdoors to go on hikes and a kayak now and then very social and likes a tidy space would be keen on a house where we are all friends live peacefully with some banter I cook, just badly but I try hahaha normally doing meals that focus on health but I'm happy to organise food with everyone now and then Communication is key for me, because, let be honest no one is perfect, but if we are talking about any issues as they arise we can have a peacefully and easy going house and keep that chill vibe 😁 I have a 3-year-old cat named Jabba (is a star wars reference) who is chill and loves people, it just takes her a little bit of time to warm up to you. She is also an indoor cat who will most of the time chill with me until she screams (loud meow) at me for food 👍don't worry that's just at me hahaha But she has a moustache and I put a bowtie 🎀 on her because why wouldn't you? I've got a medical condition so close public transport is a must for me I will be looking for a job hard once I've found a place in retail as I would like to get something close to the house 🏠 So my schedule is something I've not completely worked out yet as that's still a work in progress Anyways would love to hear from you Cheers

Available Now