Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pottsville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 29 results
Victoria
Updated

Victoria

Free to message

$285/week33 year old woman

Hey future friend, My name is Victoria and I'm looking for somewhere amazing to call home, close to the beach! Home is important to me, and ensuring that we live in a beautiful environment (visually and energetically) is a high priority. I am a Projector (Human Design) with an Aquarius sun (Aries moon & Cancer rising). I'm calm and conscientious with a deeply joyous nature, and an extroverted introvert - social, but need quiet time to recharge. When I'm not being a homebody I love to be at the beach, wandering the forests or getting on the road for an adventure or camping trip. Sunsets, picnics and connecting over food are my love languages. I meditate, write and love to learn. My next goal is to learn how to surf! (I've got skateboarding down, just need to transfer it to the waves ;)) Personal development is important to me, along with living a life that feels sacred. I work part time as a Reiki master and intuitive coach, mostly from home (I'm also considering some casual work a couple of days a week). What I desire in a home: I am looking for a beautiful home with someone I could call a friend. Someone who is authentic, kind, clean and tidy and willing to have conscious conversations if there are ever any issues. Not a party house, but keen on sharing a games/movie/dinner night every now and then. Somewhere that feels like home with family, but there’s space for autonomy too. I’m seeking a non- smoking home that preferably uses organic/natural products. Housemates who are positive and mostly happy, who aren’t rigid in their thinking. And a light and airy home close to the beach. I look forward to connecting with you soon :) p.s You can check me out on insta at victoriaf

Available Now