Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pottsville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 39 results
Robyn

Robyn

Early bird

$275/week43 year old woman

Hi! - I'm Robyn - easy going, considerate and good to live with. I work full time on a farm just outside Murwillumbah in admin/as a support worker in mental health (9-5 with Sunday and Monday being my weekend). I started this new job a couple of months ago and I really enjoy it. I've lived in Lennox Head for the past 3 years and had no intention to relocate, but the time is now right to move a bit closer to work. I'm looking forward to a fresh start and to finding a new great place to live with likeminded people. I've lived in North Coast NSW for a long time and know the area well. I live a clean and healthy lifestyle and like my chill time at home, while still being a social person. My interests basically fall into the categories of art, crafts, nature/outdoors, cooking, books, travel, yoga/meditation, films and music. I am looking for a long term place in a general sense, but am open to the possibility of shorter term rentals as well. I'm looking for a non party house. I have a wide circle of friends, but I don't tend to have people over to visit much. I live a pretty quiet life, early to bed and early to rise, and I like to have various projects on the go alongside work. I'm looking to share a home with others/another where we have our own lives, but come together to share a meal or something now and again. I have plenty of furniture and household items in long term storage that I could contribute or use for my own room - but if the right room comes up that is furnished I can keep my stuff stored no problem. Thanks!

Available 1 November 2021