Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rathdowney Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Rathdowney

New | $140

Ashlee

28.6 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: West End, Beenleigh, Logan Central, Beaudesert

Hey!! I'm looking for asap move in I'm a relaxed easy going girl, I have a bubbly personality so I love meeting new people and having conversations I like to have the occasional drinks. I'm a clean and tidy girl that respects the boundaries set by you guys Rent is always first and paid on time so no need to worry about that :) Thanks ! Xx

Female18
Early bird
$145

Oli

33.8 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Norwell, Pimpama, Cornubia, Mount Cotton, Loganholme, Beechmont, Cedar Creek, Upper Coomera, Coomera, Helensvale, Highland Park

Hey there I'm Oli. I'm sticking around until the end of July before I leave Australia to travel Japan by motorbike. I love food and I eat plant based, I'm colourful, helpful and enjoy learning from others. I am out and about a lot and am a shift support worker so my hours are all over the place. If you like watching TV in the lounge room every night we probably won't get along as I enjoy social interaction. I ride a motorbike, wakeboard, freedive, hula hoop, skate, am creatively inclined, have lots of great energy to share and travel is my goal by the end of July. In other words... I like to be kept busy. If you think we could be friends and live together please get in touch with me :-)

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Helen

33.9 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Coombabah, Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Witheren, Tamborine, Tamborine Mountain, Canungra

Hard working, trustworthy and fit chick looking for accommodation with my furball (dog). He's a social and friendly boy, loves humands and other animals. I am working and studying, go to the gym and kickbox myself through the ring and life :) I am a considerate flatmate who is happy to socialize a little as well as keeping to myself. No party animal, quiet and clean.

Female27
Early bird
$250

Wyatt

41.9 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Nerang, Gilston, Highland Park, Springbrook, Gaven, Arundel, Ormeau, Labrador, Southport, Benowa, Pimpama, Ashmore, Oxenford, Pacific Pines, Helensvale

I am a very easy going very mature 19 year old I keep tidy my dog is very well trained I have lived out of home since I was 16 so I know then responsibilitys that comes with share places

Male19
Free to Message
Updated | $130

Julian

44.3 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Southport, Helensvale, Paradise Point, Main Beach, Tamborine Mountain, Cedar Creek, Runaway Bay, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Mudgeeraba, Labrador

I am easy going quite and friendly. I clean up after myself, work full-time and I'm looking around gold coast for place to rent. Also able to supply own bed and sofa for unfurnished room. How expensive is rent here!!? Spending 11 or more hours of the day at work or in traffic. Often only to rush out the door again for salsa dancing lessons. Naturally, I need the cheapest rent I can find to match my introductory low wage. Early to rise, early in bed. Non-smoker healthy lifestyle. Into yoga, meditation, salsa, swimming. Love the beach and the bush too. Returned from living in Germany for 10 years since start of February. (Australian born). Started working at a hardwood timber wholesaler in Yatala.

Male35
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Tina

44.8 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Oxenford, Willow Vale, Tallebudgera Valley, Upper Coomera, Wongawallan, Austinville, Bonogin, Ormeau Hills, Mudgeeraba

Hello beautiful people, I'm Looking for a peaceful place perhaps a bit out of town, someplace where neighbors are not too close, and away from busy noisy roads, including the motorway. Love the peaceful country life, the outback, dogs, children, intelligent conversation & good laughs. I enjoy listening to indie folk & australian country music, going bush walking, camping, motorcycles, playing board games & cards. I'm down to earth, calm, friendly & live simply. Have a lot of respect & a good moral approach to life. Don't do much cooking, but do try eat healthy. Not interested in mainstream tv but will watch a movie or documentary if someone puts one on otherwise i dont think about it. Being a very clean, tidy & house proud individual i seek a home/house mates the same. I will be needing room furnished with at least a bed. Im a Non smoker, non drug user and seldom drink alcohol (don't mind if you enjoy a couple). Have just started to learn the spanish language & ukelele. Studying nutrition & am also a qualified security guard and aviation protection officer now searching for work after have been 3yrs full time carer to my mother. I have a 9yro female border collie who is intelligent, quiet, well behaved, obedient & doesn't wander. She's a sweetie, gentle as ever & very good around children. She mostly goes with me when i go out. I have police clearance & great checkable references for Misty & I. Can pay bond and rent upfront. Max $250 pw including bills. 3 months plus stay. Self financial. Wanting a non smoking environment, except for perhaps the occasional outside smoking visitor. Thanks for taking the time to read. Cheers all, hope to hear from you. πŸ˜†

Female49
Free to Message
$500

Scott

45.2 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Jimboomba

Clean fun bloke work hard , get along with anyone

Male42
Free to Message
$250

Ryan

45.8 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Coombabah, Biggera Waters, Paradise Point, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Ashmore, Nobby Beach, Highland Park, Advancetown, Arundel, Parkwood, Runaway Bay, Labrador, Southport, Helensvale, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Nerang

Work full time,clean,polite,very respectful and keep to myself. Down to earth very friendly guy.

Male28
Early bird
$180

Lachlan

47.5 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Tallebudgera, Bonogin, Nerang, Mudgeeraba, Broadbeach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Palm Beach, Elanora, Currumbin

My name is Lachlan, i'm a gold coast boy i'm clean and organised and love to cook work 5 days a week always keen on dinner and a cold one with who ever wants to join me. Spend most of my spare time out fishing hiking and camping. looking for a place with a fenced yard due to the fact I have a 1 year old kelpie cattle super friendly loves people and other dogs is an out side dog gets fed and sleeps outside. Looking for something long term.

Male19
Early bird
New | $160

Desiree

47.7 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Palm Beach, Nobbys Creek, Nobby Beach, Varsity Lakes, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads

Hi guys, I'm looking for a share house, preference Burleigh Heads, Mermeid, Nobbys and Varsity Lakes, but can be another places as well. I'm Marine Biologist, come here to study and work. I'm easy going and clean. I like train, cook and go to the beach. I'm available to move now, or this week. Please contact me. Cheers!

Female27
Free to Message
New | $200

Jill & Vince

48.2 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Coraki, Bexhill, Lismore, Kyogle

We are a working couple who live in our motor home. We are looking for some space on some land, preferably with a shed or garage with power and bathroom facilities. We would park our vehicle and keep living in that. We are experienced house sitters so could watch over your main residence if you go away, many references available on request. Police check also. If this could suit you or if you know of someone else please contact us.

Couple54 - 57
Early bird
$130

Tracey

48.3 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: South Maclean, Greenbank, Munruben, Stockleigh, Park Ridge

I work full time and spend most weekends away / riding whenever possible. Looking for a furnished room in a quiet house with genuine people. No hang ups and no drugs please. Early riser - walking my dog before work. Require a yard for my 11yr old Border Collie throughout the day, and secure storage for my motorbike. Verified members feel free to browse thru my FB profile, would ideally like to find similar minded to rent with 😁

Female47
Early bird
$180

Shannon

48.8 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Nerang, Currumbin, Gilston, Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh, Elanora, Mermaid Waters, Tallebudgera, Reedy Creek, Merrimac, Tugun, Palm Beach, Robina, Worongary, Mudgeeraba, Varsity Lakes

Do you live anywhere from Nerang to Palm Beach ? I'm a clean professional male from Brisbane, non smoker. I have taken up employment on the Gold Cast but still keep a house in Brisbane. I can't be bothered to find another house just yet. I will be in Brisbane over most weekends and simply need to share a space with someone on the Coast during the week. I would like to share a house with someone who is not simply after getting a room filled in exchange for cash. You need someone to rely on to look after the residence when you're away and perhaps have a conversation with once a month .. or perhaps even once a week :) I'm no party animal but am social and friendly. I don't have dogs, I don't do pills, but I do have a drink.

Male46
Free to Message
$400

Sabie & Joe

48.8 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Gilston, Currumbin Valley, Tallebudgera, Burleigh Waters, Worongary, Mudgeeraba

My partner and I are looking for a small house or granny flat on acreage for ourselves and our two large lovely dogs somewhere on the south side or hinterland area of the GC. We are 25 & 28 yo and work full time as a landscaper and cabinet maker. We're quiet and respectful and enjoy a quiet drink on occasions. When we're not busy working, we enjoy fishing, camping, and going for a swim in the creek. We're flexible with move dates and are looking for something available in the next few months. Hoping for a year lease. Can pay MAX $400/week. Unfurnished place is fine as we have our own belongings.

Couple25 - 28
Free to Message
$250

Brian

48.8 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Gilston, Tallai, Merrimac, Robina, Worongary, Nerang, Parkwood, Gaven, Carrara, Labrador, Arundel, Ashmore, Molendinar, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Bundall, Chirn Park, Main Beach, Benowa, Southport

Neat, positive personality, quiet but actively social. Non-smoker. Originally from Sydney, I've lived on Gold Coast for 1 and a half years now. I work at Von Bibra Auto Village, full-time 5-6 days a week. I enjoy outdoor activities and adventures, bushwalking, out on the water, taking my car out for country drives and my dog out to the park or the beach. He's a 3 yr old Boxer with the best personality. Chilled out and not phased spending time inside or out. I'm looking to find somewhere as soon as possible, but I don't need to move until the 17th, so I look forward to finding the right place! :D Rent negotiable!

Male26
Free to Message
$200

James

49.1 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Tallai, Tallebudgera, Mudgeeraba, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads

Hey there im very easy going a good listener and like to meet new people im a baker/pastry chef and also drive Uber so im never home I enjoy playing golf im a non smoker and a little bit of a gym junkie lol

Male42
Free to Message
$350

Russell

49.1 km from Rathdowney

Looking in: Robina, Burleigh Waters, Tallai, Reedy Creek, Varsity Lakes, Mudgeeraba

I'm honest, I keep to myself and mind my own business. I like to live in a clean environment. I pay all my bills on time.

Male48
Free to Message