Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Redcliffe Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 32 results


Early bird

$250/week51 year old female

Hi, I am looking for long term rental accommodation, I would prefer around Scarborough,Redcliffe,Clontarf,Woody Point, Margate,Kippa-Ring. If we gel together & able to live in peace & harmony, be considerate towards each other, that would be great & I would be willing to stay long long term. My work (disability support worker) & (2 grandchildren live not far from Redcliffe), no fear they won’t visit me, I always visit them, because of the living situation I would be in & that’s fine, my family keep me busy, don't smoke or drink alcohol, don’t do drugs, have my own little car (must have off street parking) quiet person, keep to myself. I love sewing & love listening to country music, classical & classic rock. I can be sociable, I do not have a huge band of friends, but what geniue friends I do have, I can count on 1 hand. Clean & tidy person, I make the mess, I will clean it up ! Hopefully the person I would be living with will do the same. I would like to sit down & talk out each other's expectations & boundaries, split the house chores equally. Clean my own (room/ensuite myself) I would be considerate towards my housemate's personal belongings, personal space, privacy & I would expect the same in return. I buy what I want to eat & I only eat that, I won't touch your food, you don't touch mine. I am prepared to go into a share house, I have furniture or I am happy to store it for a short while, just to see if things will work out.

Available Now