Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Redcliffe Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 60 results


Free to message

$120/week19 year old female

I’m very easy to get along with, very respectable and kind. I usually keep to myself but I also love engaging in conversation or activities. I’m a casual stock taker, my job requires me to work early mornings and late nights. Some nights I get home around 10pm-12am. And some mornings I leave from 4am-6am. I understand that these hours can be a bit annoying for some people but I do try my best to be as quiet as possible as to not disturb others. I love having quiet nights in, I drink frequently and I smoke, although i will say I hate smoking inside. I have never seen any reason to do so as you could just walk outside and not have to smell it through the house. I am very respectable and if smoking out the back isn’t allowed I will happily go out the front. I’ve lived all over Brisbane throughout my life, and have even lived in cairns and Townsville. I’m looking for a cheap room to rent out as home life with my step mum is pretty rocky. We don’t get along well and I think it would be better for the both of us and easier on my dad if I moved out. As I said I have a causal job so money isn’t flowing into my pockets but I do earn enough to get me through. I currently pay $200 a fortnight in rent at home plus $50 every 3 months for electricity/water. I’m more then happy to split chores and help out around the house where needed. I do have a boyfriend but I go to his house pretty much every weekend, and he wouldn’t come to my house as his bed is way comfier lol. I’m not a loud person, I don’t play loud music often and when I do it’s when I’m home alone or in my car. I do play Xbox but again I’m respectable of others around me so I’m not loud and I don’t yell.

Available 12 May 2021