Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ringwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 117 results



Free to message

$220/week19 year old female

Hi, I'm Emily but most of the time I just go by Em! I'm 19 and come from a small town in Gippsland and I'll be moving up Melbourne to start my Bachelor of Science/Bachelor of Arts degree at Monash (Clayton). I'm looking for a place that isn't too far from uni but I have my car and I'm also super willing to use public transport to get around. I'm pretty outgoing, social and chatty but also respectful of others personal space. I also like some down time to myself and enjoy a good book or movie and spending some time with my guitar. I'm very easy going and like to think I'm pretty easy to get along with. I love music's traveling, books, movies, the occasional very amateur surf session and getting active with some sports and exercise. I'm an animal lover so I'm more than open to homes with pets as well (very sadly leaving my 2 kitties with my parents). I'm pretty studious but also love hanging out with others and catching up with friends in my spare time. I'd love to move into a place with housemates who are keen to get to know each other and are up for the occasional chat or hang out. Huge bonus points if you're less terrified of spiders than I am! I'll be studying full-time but will also be picking up part-time work once I've moved. My moving date is pretty flexible but I'd love to be moving in by mid February so I have some time to settle in before uni starts. As I have.a car I'd love a place with either off street or all day/untimed on street parking. Please feel free to shoot me a message if you think I'd be a nice fit for the room you've got available! :)

Available 1 February 2020