Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rose Bay Housemates & Roommates

New | $350


Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Coogee, Kensington, Darlinghurst

I'm a part time student at the Australian Film, TV & Radio school in Moore Park and work full time in TV production. Love the beach, running and cycle everywhere! Other interests are technology, entrepreneurship and coffee!

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Wollstonecraft, Rose Bay, Randwick, Edgecliff, Coogee, Centennial Park

Hi I'm Sandra I work full time as a finance analyst in an events and marketing company and am looking to move closer to work. I'm a friendly, quiet and easygoing person who enjoys everything fitness related, travelling, reading and cooking. Looking to share a place with someone similar in age and interests so feel free to get in touch!

Early bird
Updated | $350


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Rose Bay, Kirribilli, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Manly, Woolloomooloo, Coogee, Newtown, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi my name is Maddi and I'm an American who moved here in February and am working full time in the CBD. I am going through the process of being sponsored at the moment so I will be here for atleast a year. My current lease is up July 18th so I am looking for a place I can stay 6 months or more, ideally a year. I am laid back, like clean common areas, am responsible but also like to go out for drinks on the weekends! Looking for a place near the beach with good public transport options and housemates I can get along with :)

Free to Message
Updated | $380


Looking in: Waterloo, Zetland, Drummoyne, Rose Bay, North Sydney, Centennial Park, Randwick, Glebe

My name is Howard I am from Ireland I am working full time in IT for health direct. I am tidy, very easy to get on with and like to keep fit - surf, run. I am also quite and reliable. I am looking for somewhere relaxed and modern and hope to find friendly flat mate. I am a permanent resident so looking for something long term. I have put $380 a week for rent and that is the top of my budget. Always respect your own privacy but hope we can do the odd thing together :) Let me know if you think I would be suitable?

Free to Message
Updated | $450


Looking in: Point Piper, Bellevue Hill, Rose Bay, Edgecliff, Darling Point, Paddington, Queens Park, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Woollahra

Young, hard working Aussie professional moving to Sydney from Melbourne, social and very easy going. Clean and tidy. Well rounded person - works hard, but enjoys checking out new bars and restaurants on the weekends, or having a chill out beer at home with friends. Looking to live with social, easy going, and friendly people.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Five Dock, Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Ultimo, Rose Bay, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Concord, Surry Hills

Hey all, I'll be moving to Sydney on July 20th and I'm on a lookout for a shared house for myself for 3-4 weeks until my boyfriend arrives in Sydney in early August. After he comes in we'll be also looking for a shared house that will accept us as a couple. I'm a recent graduate with a year of marketing experience in a multinational. My boyfriend has been working in the editorial business for the past 2 years. We're both well educated open-minded young people.

Early bird
Updated | $300


Looking in: Balmain, Rose Bay, Rozelle, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Hi. I am Italian and I have been living in Sydney for 5 years. I work in an Italian Restaurant in the CBD. I have a Permanent resident visa and I am looking for a single room long term. I am very tidy and very respectful of others. I love going to the gym, reading books and socialize with others.

Early bird
New | $320


Looking in: Nelson Bay, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Newtown, Tamarama, Darlinghurst, Maroubra, The Rocks, Surry Hills

Hi, I am French, 33 y.o, looking for a place till January, my moving date is flexible. I am moving because my flatmate wants to save money going back to his parents place. I am actually a manager in a French Restaurant. Love to share a glass of wine or a dinner, or a chat when I have some free time. Don't hesitate in asking me what ever you want. Cheers Marion

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Balmain, Rose Bay, Dover Heights

Friendly, easy going and considerate. Working in the CBD for an engineering company. Moved here from Ireland 2 years ago and keen to stay. Love hiking and getting out of the city at weekends.

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Erskineville, Balmain, Lane Cove, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Rose Bay, Manly, Ashfield, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Hi, I am a professional who just moved to Sydney. I work full-time and will most likely be out 8-5pm during weekdays. Definitely tidy with my things and could commit in helping keep the house clean and orderly. 

Free to Message
New | $300


Looking in: Watsons Bay, Potts Point, Rose Bay

I'm an italian chef,clean and very polite. I don t smoke and i don t drink a lot. usually i like having fun with my flatmates with some dinner togheter.

Early bird
Updated | $400


Looking in: Rose Bay, Edgecliff, Double Bay

Hi there, I'm a communications professional working for an alcohol company (aka free champagne and yes I will share!). I've been living on the northern beaches for the last two years and am looking to move back to the Double Bay area or Lower North Shore as my office is moving to the big smoke in early August. I like running and eating healthy generally speaking, which usually involves a bit of cooking. I love a wine or two and a chat, but I'm not into partying hard. I'm social and always looking to make new friends, but equally also enjoy spending time on my own. I'm interested in arts and culture, but also enjoy trying new things and meeting people with different interests and background to mine. I have a home full of next to new furniture that I would love to make use of, and am clean and tidy, respectful of people's belongings and space. I'd prefer to live with a female. I would also like off street parking for my car but am flexible with this providing there is plenty of street parking available. Cheers, Arianne

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Randwick, Rose Bay, Newtown, Maroubra, Surry Hills

This is Alan who is going to study at UNSW S2. Hope to find a nice place near UNSW. I'm am outgoing person, like sharing things with others. Also sporty, want to try extreme sports. If you have any place that fits me, just leave a message!

Early bird


Looking in: Rose Bay, Double Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Bondi Junction, Kirribilli, North Sydney

Hi, I work full time as a trainee patent attorney in the CBD and studying part time to get my registration. I'm currently living by myself but hoping to move when my lease runs out in July to save some money. Happy to team up or move into an existing place :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Woollahra, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Bellevue Hill, North Bondi

Hi, I'm Miriam I work as beautician, I like swimming, yoga, walk and spend time outside. I'm friendly and positive. I'm looking for a nice tidy place to call home.

Free to Message


Looking in: South Hobart, Hobart, West Hobart, Rose Bay, Bellerive, Moonah, Battery Point, Dynnyrne, Rosny, North Hobart, Sandy Bay

Hi, I am moving to Hobart from Sydney. Looking for a room to rent. While in Hobart, I will be working full time with the state government as a finance professional. I like being active, and on the weekends I am usually away playing sport or taking a hike. Moving to Tasmania seeking a healthier lifestlyle. Looking to share a house with easy going, fun and mature people who wouldn't mind having a good laugh occasionally. Feel free to send a text if you have any questions. Cheers, Akarshan

Early bird


Looking in: Rushcutters Bay, Vaucluse, Darling Point, Point Piper, Potts Point, Rose Bay, Double Bay

Easy going, laid back roomie moving from Melbourne after finishing studying Zoology at Monash

Early bird

Kayla & Blake

Looking in: Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Coogee, Bondi, Tamarama

We are relocating from Brisbane so Kayla can follow her dreams of becoming a Singer/ Actor. We are a super chilled couple who have been together for 7 years.

Couple23 - 23
Early bird


Looking in: Rose Bay, Bondi Beach, Mosman, Milsons Point, Bondi Junction, Manly, Redfern, Paddington, The Rocks, Surry Hills

looking for private room!! I like to keep active, healthy and social. Would ideally like to live near the beach. Im an easy going housemate who is also clean and respectful. Full time professional Mon-Fri. I love a good laugh over wine with friends but am also mindful of other house mates. Give me a call or text if you think i'd be the right fit for your home!

Free to Message


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Waverley, Double Bay, Dover Heights, Coogee, Kensington, Randwick, Bondi, South Coogee, Tamarama, Edgecliff, Moore Park, North Bondi

Hey roomie! Bit about me... I'm a bit of a nomad. Been skipping all over the world for the last 11 years and not sure if i'll ever be able to stop. In Melbourne now but moving to Sydney on the 29th for work. Into many activities including: coffee, fried chicken, quiz night, exploring cities, hiking mountains, 8 ball, darts, games of all sorts, reading, movies, all the sports, interesting conversations, learning, being proven wrong, cooking delicious meals, cooking shitty meals and lots lots more. Beer, vino and whiskey are things I should stay away from, but do not. Love trash day and paying rent on time. Keeping the kitchen clean is a passion of mine, not in an anal type of way, but yeah. Generally have my shit in order. Been playing the renting game for a long time and get along with just about anyone. Mark x

Early bird


Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bronte, Randwick, Alexandria, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Chippendale, Rose Bay, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills

I am from Argentina, I am very easy going, kindly, tidy and clean. I am happy to have a chat an make new friends. I like to cook and watch some movies during the weekend. I am working full time so during the week I will just stay a couple hours at night.

Early bird


Looking in: Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Paddington, Bellevue Hill, Surry Hills

I'm an easy going, clean, and super happy individual. I work in the city 8:30-5 week days, I love socialising with friends at the weekend and venturing out of Sydney to explore.

Early bird


Looking in: Rose Bay

I'm friendly

Early bird


Looking in: Kogarah, Maroubra, Potts Point, Glebe, Clovelly, Wolli Creek, Coogee, Rose Bay, Bronte, Zetland

Hi future housemates! I am looking for a shared house with people that I can be friends with. I am working Monday to Friday regular hours and usually like to have quiet nights during the week. I am an outgoing person and I assure you we will get along very well! I would like to stay with someone who is easy to talk to, clean, respectful, caring and is willing to talk issues out if there are any, and I would share with someone who enjoys a peaceful lifestyle with minimal house parties; as I will do the same. I look forward to meet you! :)

Early bird