Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rose Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 73-84 of 88 results
Walid

Walid

Free to message

$400/week22 year old man

Hello! I'm Walid. I'm originally from Bangladesh and have been living in Sydney for the past two years. My friends would narrate me as a well-bred, easy-going, sarcastic individual. I'm an overseas student, pursuing my bachelor of Information Technology degree, also employed in Hospo as a Bartender and Tradie . In most of my spare time, tend to play versatile sports but if I don't, most likely I'm either at Gym or Beach! ‍I'm a pretty social person on normal occasions but well acquainted with my privacy. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly chockers of bogans. I'm open to the idea of my flatmates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other; I'm not saying we have to be the bosom buddies, but I would like to do things like occasionally watch footy together with full of slabs and stubbies in the esky. If you're not open to the idea of sharing a meal every once in a while, we're probably not a good fit. I am acutely aware of keeping my areas and common living spaces meticulously tidy. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized. My monthly budget is preferably $1400 approx depends on the house and ambience and likely to move at the beginning of FEB 2022. I'm hoping to find a house near Sydney CBD for instance, Paddington, Elizabeth Bay, Woollahra, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Point Piper, Double Bay, Bronte, Bondi and so on. In addition, I would like to redeem my private bedroom with ensuite/own bathroom, and open to living with 1- 4 other people in the house and also keen to team up with someone too who shares similar interests to find a place. Cheers

Available 10 February 2022