Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rose Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results


Early bird

$300/week23 year old woman

Hiii! I’m a 23 year old full-time student, currently studying education support. I also currently work as a bartender in a nightclub with a second job starting soon on weekdays so I’m a super busy gal & likely won’t be around super often! I’m generally a pretty quiet and tidy person who likes to keep to myself but also enjoy socialising and spending time with friends & family. If you’re also similar, I’m sure we’ll get along great. I’m also a huge bookworm so when I am home, I’m likely reading or in my room watching movies. I have a five year old dog, she’s a greyhound x staffy and her name is Mable. She’s the friendliest and goofiest dog you’ll ever meet. A bit excitable but well behaved. She’s been on other rental properties and never once had any issues. She’s desexed, microchipped and regularly has worm & flea treatments. Unfortunately she’s not very socialised so not very well mannered around other dogs but, might be able to live with other dogs if they were to meet first. I’ve lived out of home since I was 18 so I’m pretty experienced with the rental market, inspections, leases, etc. Ideally I’d be looking for other flatmates who are also pretty quiet and clean but would also enjoy hanging out or just having a chat in the hallway, with the potential to hang out and do things as friends and not just people who live together. Preferably looking to live with females around my own age but not the most important factor.

Available 15 June 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Rose Park