Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rosebery Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 99 results

Lisa

Early bird

$300/week22 year old female

Hey future housemates! I'm looking to either team up with someone cool, or for a nice room in a friendly household somewhere in the inner west/south west of Sydney e.g. Newtown, Marrickville, Stanmore, Mascot, Rosebery, Randwick, Surry Hills etc. or somewhere in the surrounds. Ideally, I'd love to move into a place with people who are in their mid-late 20s or older, preferably female, and who care about keeping the place neat and tidy. As for me, I work full-time at UNSW (hence wanting to be somewhere in the vicinity), so I'll generally be out most of the day. I'm a social person and down for the occasional chat and boardgames night but also really like to relax after work and on weekends when I'm not out with friends, so would prefer to live with people who aren't frequently hosting people at our home, or making a lot of noise (once in a while is, of course, totally fine!). I'm definitely very respectful of everyone's own space and make an effort to contribute positively to the household and maintain a calm, relaxed vibe. I would definitely describe myself as easy-going, organised and clean. Living with people with similar attitudes towards shared spaces would be awesome! I have my own bedroom furniture (though a built-in would be amazing), as well as some really lovely couches I'd be happy to bring with me if we want them. Re: moving date - I'm hoping to get something sorted out sooner, rather than later, and want to move in May, June or July ideally! Let me know if you think we would vibe well. I love making new friends so don't be shy! Really looking forward to meeting you! :)

Available 10 May 2020