Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find what you were looking for
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Saint Kilda

Dimitria

Free to message

$200/week25 year old female

Hello, possible future flatmate! So, nice to meet you, my name is Dimitria. I'm Brazilian and I'll be arriving in Melbourne at the beginning of March. I'm going to study English (right now I'm pretty able to communicate, don't worry! - I just wanna get better at writing) with classes every night. I'm a recent graduate bachelor of Scenic Arts :) It's my first time in Australia! I have some experience of travelling alone and I'm pretty excited to do it again. It's been nine years that I'm vegetarian and now I'm planning to go vegan. I don't mind sharing a house with people that eat meat, though, as long as they don't mind me as well - but to find like-minded people would be gold. Apart from theatre, I love music, computer games, a glass of wine or a beer to share with friends. Also love outdoors, sports, travelling, nature, reading and writing fiction, watching Netflix and to wonder about the universe. I play the guitar and I'm dreaming about learning to play the saxophone (don't worry, I won't try it at home hahaha) I'm lesbian and, of course, my flatmates need to be absolutely fine with that. I'd prefer to live with LGBT people, but of course, I don't mind open-minded straight people! I love pets. No problems at all. I'm fully house-trained since I've been sharing houses for the past seven years, with a few years of experience in big houses with lots of people. I respect others privacy as much as I love my own. I'm not interested in sharing a room. Right now I don't have a job in Australia because I'm in Brazil, but, as soon as I get there, I'll do my best to get a part-time. I have some money saved for the first months and my family will help me in case of need, so, no problems paying rent and other house bills. I'm looking for a place in a range of 25min to the CBD by bike. Private room, preferably a house with a porch or backyard (would be a dream), but anything nice would be enough. If you feel like we could make a great house team, don't hesitate and send a message :)

Available Now