Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 60 results

Lisa

Free to message

$300/week32 year old female

Straight, single F/T healthcare worker, also P/T student, home 50% of the time, Looking for 12 months + , new home, established or team ups. Dream goal - plastic free living. Great Dane puppy arriving Aug20. She’s very cute. I plan on investing decent time & money so she’s not a problem for you. Other than too many cuddles. Who I am : Reliable, above average cleaning skills & forward yet respectful with confrontation. Social but also have my own life going on. Some weeks you may not see me at all. I work 4:4 roster. I often go camping. I’m a regular out on my bike, cutting laps of Albert park or surrounds. Often out for coffee, dinners, drinks & dates if I can manage to grab one. Haha. Seeking: some decent freezer space for the shift work lifestyle. Would require parking as I drive far to work. Looking for a chilled, clean place to call home (that fits a king bed). Eco friendly & try to minimise my footprint, attempt to be plastic free. I’ve got a strong plant game going on. I eat meat let it be known. Perfect world: Would ideally like a veggie patch to work on, somewhere to hang my boxing bag. Horror housemate stories: I have lived with someone who was an anti-social / aggressive / heavy + drinker, big mental health issues (putting it frankly, sorry) this is not my lifestyle as I like to leave patients at work & enjoy my home life. I am not straighty- 180, I do however love a glass of red (or 2) after work but you will not find me getting smashed nightly, if ever. I really appreciate directness & honesty. Ok, so that’s me! Not in a rush for a place, the owners are trying to sell ours due to COVID.

Available Now