Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Salisbury Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 69 results
Jessie
ID VERIFIED

Jessie

Free to message

$175/week22 year old gender diverse

Heya, I'm Jessie (any pronouns) and I'm looking either for a team-up or to join a household, although tbh would prefer a team up at this point. I consider myself a fairly social person and am down for communal dinners, movie nights ect but will also respect everyone's personal space. I've lived in share houses for the last two or so years so I find it very important to communicate when there's a problem, to pay all bills and rent on time and to clean up after myself. I also have a dog named Laika! I'd also love to foster dogs in the future if possible. Aside from that, I spend a lot of my time studying, gardening or playing with my dog. I adore animals, gardening, history, activism, theatre, music and literature. I also absolutely love to cook, so if you ever want a home cooked meal, I'm your girl! I also come with a very large amount of plants (mostly herbs and vegetables) so if you like fresh food, I got your back on that too! Seriously, you're more than welcome to pick my herbs for your meals! Laika, my dog, is a two year old koolie. She's very energetic and adores anyone who'll pat her and play fetch. Probably one of the friendliest dogs you will ever meet. Super smart and picks up on commands in an instant (knows almost 20 commands currently!). However, I'm still working on teaching her not to jump up as she's just very excited by people (but she does know the commands "down" and "away", she just sometimes gets so excited that it takes a moment for it to register in her brain) and I apologise in advance for that. She is house trained, friendly and gets along with other animals (she grew up with cats).

Available 1 February 2022