Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Morang Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 21 results

Ayuki

Free to message

$150/week36 year old female

UPDATE: Just to clear the confusion and to resolve that fear of choosing me as a housemate because of potential COVID-19, let me put a few facts STRAIGHT before you jump into conclusions: 1. I DON’T own a passport, so therefore, I cannot go overseas. And never have been because I am poor to do so. 2. I am BORN and RAISED in Melbourne. Never born overseas and never travelled overseas. 3. I AM AN INTROVERT: That means that I don’t make contact with ANYONE. I isolate myself and never made contact with ANYONE overseas. ONLY ONLINE. 4. I have HAYFEVER, ASTHMA and ALLERGIES that result in ECZEMA, I had it since childhood. And no, they are NOT contagious. Got it? Now, back to the following program :) Hey, if you're looking for a friendly, caring and responsible roomate, here I am. To make this simple, here are my details if you are interested and please read all of it before you contact me via email, along with the details of your place and a little bit about yourselves and what you require for us to get along: Profile: Age: 36 Job: At the moment, I am trying to study social work so I can get a social job for young people. I seem to have a knack for it :) Likes: Gaming, writing, reading, listening to music, internet, shopping and chatting to cool people like you :P My strengths: Responsible, cleaning up (to the best of my ability XDDD), pay things on time, doesn't drink or smoke and usually quiet at times, and can do the grocery shopping if you wanted to XD (Well, I'm a reasonable cook, but not that well done XD) Other: I do have three gaming consoles ( a Nintendo Switch and a PlayStation 3 and 4) that I do want to take with me, so that would be a bonus in a way XD We could do games together with a night in, if you wanted to do so XDDD My preferences: - Roomate /mates who are willing to help out in renting and sharing - I do not mind pets as part of the household, and if you're willing to get one, I will help in caring for the pets inside the house too - Someone who knows about the area very well as I tend to get lost and eventually try to navigate my way there. -Preferably long-term as I do want to make sure that I can navigate my way around the place XD -I don't mind couples or anyone who wants to live with me, but I do want peace and quiet at times as well as company. Just the right place at the right time, I suppose. It would be awesome if I can live with a girls only place, but I will take the offer as it comes... So, here are the details and if you want to know more about me, please do contact me here or via email and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Also SMS is fine. I am looking forward to hear from you~

Available Now