Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Southern Cross Housemates & Roommates

New | $180


Looking in: Southern Cross, Flinders

hi guys i'm looking for a room in the city possibly very close to a station!! i'm a friendly person and i'm looking for friendly and respectful people as i like to hang out and have a chat!! don't hesitate to contact me:)

Early bird
New | $600

Danish, Pushkar & Anurag

Looking in: Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Saint Kilda East, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Southbank, Southern Cross, Altona North, Altona Meadows, Saint Kilda, Brunswick West, South Yarra, Richmond, Brunswick East, Flinders, Brunswick, Ascot Vale

we are International students from India studying at RMIT University. funny out going and caring.

Friends21 - 28
Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Southern Cross, Box Hill, Southbank, South Yarra, Docklands

Hi I'm Ankit. New to Melbourne. Working from home during night shift. Married man with kid but family stays in India till the time I settle down here, so for atleast 3 months. Looking for a clean and semifurnished room with an internet connection. I'm a vegetarian. I don't smoke. I am going to be working from home during 7 pm to 3 am.

Early bird
Updated | $190


Looking in: Oakleigh, Southern Cross, Richmond, Caulfield

I am a postgraduate student studying at Monash Clayton Campus. I would love to move to Caulfield or places near Train station near CBD. I am friendly, clean and trustworthy person. I am from Mongolia.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville, Fitzroy, Southbank, Southern Cross, Collingwood, North Melbourne, Docklands

I am currently at student at The University of Melbourne doing my Masters , I work part time at a pub in Carlton. I am easy - going , love exploring new cuisine and culture, coffee lover I am looking for a place close to the city to team - up and even move in an existing house. looking for something long term

Early bird

Christina Gloria & Miguel

Looking in: Melbourne, Docklands, Southern Cross, South Yarra, Richmond, Docklands

Me and my bf working in the city, thats why we are looking for accomodation near by city. Both of us are from Indonesia. I'm holding working holiday visa and he is a student. We are respect other's privacy :)

Couple19 - 24
Early bird


Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, Southbank, Southern Cross, Flinders, Melbourne, Melbourne

Indonesian-chinese mixed girl love stay at home and do cooking. Prefer enjoy a cup of tea and relax than partying! And currently looking for a private room with all bills included.

Free to Message


Looking in: Melbourne, Southern Cross, Flinders, Docklands

Hi, my name is Ben. I'm an international student from Taiwan, I study in Melbourne CBD, now looking for a single bed room with a Max budget of 150$ must include bills, which located in the free tram zone! not a smoker and no pets, sometimes I like to practice guitar! I'm planning to stay for at least 6 months! I would like to hear from you!

Early bird


Looking in: Flagstaff, Southern Cross, West Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Carlton, Docklands, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne

I'm student from South Korea.

Free to Message


Looking in: Carlton, Southbank, Southern Cross, Melbourne, North Melbourne

21 years old Swede studying at RMIT. I play football in one of the metro leagues, I enjoy hanging out with friends and go out to a bar/club. I am a social and respectful person who likes making new friends. Looking forward to your offers.

Free to Message


Looking in: Travancore, Carlton, Windsor, Southbank, Southern Cross, Saint Kilda, Flemington, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Balaclava, Footscray

Hello future flatmate! My name is Julie but everyone calls me Liana. I am 21 years old and work full time in the city as a receptionist. I moved to Melbourne a couple of months ago from the Philippines. I moved and travelled around a lot growing up so I'm a bit of a wanderer and have a million stories to tell. I am a huge foodie, so I love eating out but also love cooking for others (so I might just cook for you too! I suck at portion control). I like to stay in most of the time and watch things on Netflix but when I do feel like going out, I go all out. Well.. That's me in a nutshell. I hope to meet you soon!

Free to Message

Ushmi & Tanya

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Southern Cross, South Yarra, Richmond, Flinders, Melbourne

Hi, I'm looking for a place that I can share with a friend. We are neat and tidy people and love to go out to meet up with friends and just have a good time. My friend and I are from India, living in Melbourne since 6 months. We both are studying Masters in University of Melbourne and RMIT respectively. We are friendly, respectful, trustworthy, reliable and at the same time, we respect each other's privacy. We love meeting new people and enjoy a laugh! We like to have our friends over at times but at the same time, we prefer to keep it silent. As we are working and studying it keeps us away from home most of the time. We would like to live in a friendly household.

Friends20 - 23
Free to Message


Looking in: Fitzroy, Carlton, Southern Cross, Docklands

I'm from Japan. I'm interested in living with foreigners. We can enjoy sharing our different culture.

Early bird


Looking in: Melbourne, Southern Cross

Hi, everyone

Early bird

Soobeen & Soonhyung

Looking in: Flinders, Southern Cross, Richmond, Melbourne

We are finding a place for stay. We like party, food and fun. We want to stay for 1~2 week.

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message


Looking in: Southern Cross, Melbourne, Docklands, West Melbourne

Hey hii, am Sumit from Delhi India moving to Australia fro pursuing Ms from Deakin university, am also a freelance painter Nd love to grab a beer with frds and talk about life and stuff,easy going and fun loving person and also quiet hygienic and tidy

Free to Message

Housemates & Roommates near Southern Cross



11.8 km from Southern Cross

Looking in: Warrnambool

Travelling small businesss owner...very private and independent, social and great people skills

Early bird