Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Springvale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 61 results

Robin

Free to message

$200/week30 year old male

Hey there My name’s robin and I am looking forward to moving to Melbourne coming February (around 20th) to peruse my career as an Engineer . I am quite , clean , respectful and very adjusting . I am hoping to find a "clean and modern" house i can look after and call home. Also mutually adjusting housemates would be very well appreciated. My party days are over, so i usually prefer quit(er) evenings since i try to be physically active in the day and focus on sports ( boxing, running etc.) and also on my career , once i get a full time job . I am a totally chill and calm person to be a housemate with, so expect no dramas from me. Consequently, i pray to find someone who catches the vibes and is equally chill . I have lived in share houses forever so i know the etiquettes and manners to live alongside someone. I would prefer a quite(er) house where everyone makes an effort to keep the house clean and tidy. Would be great if i could find flat-mates who like to hangout every now and then(not a necessity however) but also are easygoing and respect the idea of private space and let me focus on my own things. I train Muay Thai and i want to spend a lot of time training for my sport. Also i weight lift , run every now and then . PS . I am quite and usually busy doing my own things ( being physically active , boxing etc.) I am happy to provide references if you would wish to know what an awesome housemate i would be . Please get back to me if you would resonate , since a small town boy moving to Melbourne can be a bit daunting. :)

Available Now