Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stafford Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Maddie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Stafford, South Brisbane, West End, Brisbane City, Mitchelton, Alderley, Newmarket, Gaythorne, Everton Park

I'm a 19 year female who works as a bartender in Fortitude Valley. I am super easy to live with, I'm a very tidy person who loves to socialise but I also like my own privacy.

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Elih, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Herston, Newmarket, Bowen Hills, Stafford, Enoggera, Kedron, Wooloowin, Stafford Heights, Kelvin Grove, Windsor, Wilston, Newstead, Nundah, Albion, Eagle Farm, Gordon Park, Grange, Lutwyche, Chermside, Teneriffe

All my friends are now married, so I'm seeking to share a unit/townhouse with one other person. Preferably two bathrooms and a carpark (although a place with ample street parking is also fine) - these are not a prerequisite however. Looking anywhere Brisbane Inner North (I have listed many example suburb options but not further North than Chermside). Looking to move now, as I have had to extend my lease a further two weeks to Feb 1st. I work at Eagle Farm so closer to there is ideal. I have all the gear required to setup a place (indoor/outdoor furniture, TV, kitchen stuff etc etc), so if you have a place for rent that is already kitted out (or nowhere for me to store) chances are it might be tough for us to manage. Unfortunately it seems many of the rooms listed for rent are also already kitted out. I have storage options available for some of my items but not all, so perhaps something could be negotiated there. Happy to meet up this week to discuss teamup possibilities and gauge suitability. My work is understanding with me needing to find a place to rent so anytime can be arranged. I work as a logistics manager for an IT company have just completed two degrees (Diploma of Graphic Design / Bachelor of Communication Design) in the past 2.5 years. Weekends I like to go to the beach / hiking / visiting friends. I would like to find someone who is open to the possibility doing a bit of meal sharing because I enjoy cooking for others more than myself and I appreciate that communal aspect of it. I like to have a couple of hours later in the weeknight evenings to myself to work on projects / wind down. Flexible with leasing options but would rather something 6months+ Cheers!

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $150

Elly, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Kelvin Grove, Paddington, New Farm, Clayfield, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Chermside, Wavell Heights, Stafford, Nundah, Albion

My name is Elly Vickere, i'm super laid back, I have two dogs and we're looking for a home! I'm interested in a team up, or to enter into a share house. I'm a bartender and am about to start studying a bachelor of writing at QUT kelvin grove. I go to the gym every day and the dogs and I enjoy a good morning walk daily. I'm very tidy, I clean up after myself and the dogs. I'm quiet and respectful also. I'm looking for a long term stay and I'm looking to move within the fortnight. Send me a message and let me know if we can start something or join your team!

23 - 23yrs