Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Summer Hill Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 64 results



Early bird

$300/week26 year old female

*Interested in teaming up. Please note: I come with a dog!* Hi there, I'm a 26 year old Sydney girl looking for a new place for my pup and I to live! I've had plenty of experience living in share houses over the years (5ish years), although I've been back with my family in recent times (which means my move in date is flexible!) About me: I'm clean, social, environmentally conscious and independent. I lead a busy life with a demanding full time job, gym and walks/runs during the week and I like to get out and about to explore the city on the weekend. I'm currently working from home, however looking to get back into the office groove a little bit more (particularly if I'm living closer to the city). When I'm home I like to read, cook, share a meal or a drink, occasionally watch TV and do a bit of gardening (I come with a few houseplants). About Sid: He's a one year old Kelpie X, who's full of beans, very affectionate (will absolutely never say no to a cuddle) and house trained. He loves company so I'd be very open to considering a home with another pup. Please note that due to his love of humans, anyone who's considering sending a message, you will need to be comfortable with having a dog around. What we're looking for: Ideally I'm looking for one or two people of a similar age group to set up a new share house. Pretty flexible with the type of place we end up in, however there will need to be at least a courtyard/garden with some grass for Sid. In terms of people I'd like to live with, I'm super flexible. I love the idea of being friendly with housemates, where you can share a few drinks, a meal and a laugh, are respectful of one anothers space, clean and ultimately are happy maintaining a relaxed household. SO, if after reading that essay, you're still keen, please get in touch! All the best, Ari and Sid

Available 1 November 2020