Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunshine Coast Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Sunshine Coast

Stephen

Free to message

$220/week31 year old male

Hi all, I'm currently staying somewhere short term in Mooloolaba and looking for a place to move into in roughly a month or so, can be a bit flexible. Looking for a place that's relaxing and has a nice vibe, especially if there are plants everywhere. Currently working as a Parks and Gardens worker for the Council. I'm quiet, clean, considerate of shared spaces and respectful of space and privacy. Not too keen on a party house. Always able to pay rent/bills on time and can provide references. A little flexible with budget given the right circumstances. Also open to team ups but think an existing sharehouse will be easier. I keep myself quite busy with work, exercise and music and am often out and about climbing mountains. Always happy to chat and do things together and make friends with housemates but do quite often keep myself entertained doing my own thing. If you're into calisthenics then we could probably work out together. Would like a decent sized room if possible as I have a few personal belongings, mostly music gear really, and would be unreal to have a bit of space in a garage for a few things, nothing major. Happy to pay for ensuite and walk in robe space too. Love talking about all things weird and wonderful to do with the World, spiritual/metaphysical. Love being in nature either climbing mountains, going to the beach or hiking in the hinterland. Also play guitar. Feel free to ask any questions. Thanks

Available 31 March 2021