Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Varsity Lakes Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 112 results



Early bird

$300/week25 year old female

I am an easy-going Registered Nurse working down in NSW currently. I enjoy my own space and privacy but am very friendly and drama-free. I really enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, going to the gym, beach walks and eat a vegetarian/vegan (not fussed about others dietary choices). I am an organised, tidy person who likes to have a house that feels like a home. I do have a small (5kg) 2 year old long haired dachshund who is house trained. She loves people and children but is a little shy around other dogs (Not aggressive, just timid). She prefers being indoors, however stays outside whilst I am at work or out of the house. She fairly quiet, well behaved and spends most of her time lazing around in the sun, she can be a bit cheeky at times and demands a bit of attention. My biggest requirement is that you must love dogs and be happy to have her around, she is good company. Ideally for me, I would like to look for a house/townhouse or unit and I would like to pay a bit extra to have the master room and I would like a party-free house. My ideal place would be large enough that we both feel like we have our own space. I do need someone who is understanding that on the occasion, I work night shift and therefore may be sleeping during the day. I am generally an early riser, getting up around 4-6am depending on my schedule. I have a lovely partner who I would have stay over sometimes also. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Available 20 March 2020