Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Park Housemates & Roommates

New | $200

Jimmy

Looking in: Melville, Como, Victoria Park, Fremantle, South Perth, Perth

I'm looking at moving from Melbourne to Perth in the next month. I will be working as well as exploring the Western Australian coast. I love socialising, sport and keeping fit. I'm looking for easy going housemates who are willing to have a laugh and a fun time.

Male26
Early bird
New | $180

Gordon

Looking in: Perth, East Perth, Victoria Park, Yokine, Maylands, Leederville, Subiaco, Crawley, Nedlands

I'm a second year medical student at UWA. I'm looking for a nice quiet place to live in during my study. I'm pretty relaxed and like to keep a place tidy. When I'm not studying, I could be watching youtube, going for a stroll or strumming away on my guitar. I also play soccer and i still play the yoyo hahaha.

Male23
Free to Message
New | $200

Kerry

Looking in: Victoria Park

Hi I'm looking for a house share starting late December, I'm coming to study in Perth and would love to make new friends who can show me around. Love to have a good time and explore new things, I can't say I am the party animal I once was but still like to socialise and do fun things.

Female35
Early bird
Updated | $180

Samantha

Looking in: Gosnells, Mount Lawley, Cockburn Central, Cottesloe, Leederville, Glendalough, Perth, Subiaco, Queens Park, Karawara, Burswood, Victoria Park, Cannington

I'm a friendly,considerate and clean housemate

Female23
Free to Message
New | $250

Tim

Looking in: Scarborough, Joondanna, Manning, Victoria Park, Wembley, Glendalough, Osborne Park

Work nightshift, tidy person looking for furnished unit or flat if possible.

Male28
Early bird
New | $170

Fiona

Looking in: Kensington, Victoria Park, Subiaco, West Perth, South Perth, Como

Seeking a private room and happy to share a bathroom. - I'm friendly and easy going - I like to hang out with my flatmates but also like alone time - I'm tidy, clean, organised and reliable with rent & bills - I've lived in sharehouses before so know the ropes Ideally looking for somewhere that is easy to get to my work in West Perth via public transport as I can't park at work. Wanting to sign a 6-12 month lease from first weekend in June. If I sound like someone who would be suitable to live in your home, please get in touch. Thanks Fiona

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $130

Irtaza Hussain

Looking in: Osborne Park, Perth, Kings Park, Leederville, Victoria Park, Stirling, Queens Park, Joondalup

I'm easy to get along with and well organized. I also keep to myself mostly and am pretty chill. I like cricket, football, motorsports and video games. I also speak 3 languages fluently.

Male19
Free to Message
Updated | $175

Hari

Looking in: Queens Park, Salter Point, Mount Pleasant, Ardross, Myaree, Rossmoyne, Shelley, Parkwood, Riverton, Waterford, Booragoon, Bateman, Kardinya, South Perth, Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, Perth, Karawara, Bull Creek, Canning Vale

Easy going friendly person but also respects the privacy of others. I'm mostly hooked up with studying and once in a couple of months my girlfriend comes down to visit for a week sometimes 2. We're young adequate professionals that are both pursuing a bachelors degree in Engineering and love to travel or stay in, kick back and relax in our own zones. Please hit me up if you wish to know more!

Male21
Free to Message
New | $150

Mona Lisa

Looking in: East Victoria Park, Carlisle, Victoria Park

Hi everyone, My name is Mona Lisa. I am a student in Perth and work part-time as a waitress. I am a friendly and outgoing girl who is not home much but still pays attention to the house and cleaning and making sure that all of us enjoy living together. I am here to find other people who would like to share a house together in the areas listed. Or find a room in a nice house with no more than 3 people living in the house. All offers welcome. Talk to you soon future housemates! :)

Female23
Early bird
New | $200

Vanessa

Looking in: Subiaco, Victoria Park, East Perth, South Perth, Bentley

21! And ready to take on the world! A little summary of me: I love meeting new people, and also enjoy some alone time (who doesn't) I'm a uni student but also have part time work hours, I'm an easy person to get along with, a bit quirky at times, but generally looking for people to have a GOOD laugh with! 21 might seem young but i'm pretty independent and mature for my age :) also if you ever want to learn spanish! I got you :)

Female21
Early bird
Updated | $140

Simone

Looking in: Wembley, City Beach, Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, West Leederville, Leederville, West Perth, Fremantle, Shenton Park, East Perth, Perth, Mount Lawley, Subiaco

Brazilian student, 31 years old, clean and tidy person, respectful, non smoking. Looking for my own room.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $150

Chloe

Looking in: Fremantle, Victoria Park, Ascot, Perth

Hey I'm Chloe, I'm 20 years old and I am a casual flight attendant for Qantas, so I'm in and out of the house a lot. I love surfing, I'm down at the beach as much as possible. Im incredibly honest, trust worthy, and kind hearted. I love animals so much, even though I don't have a dog myself, I would be happy to live with one.I do also like dancing around the house, that is something I can't change. I don't smoke and would prefer not to live with smockers. So that's me in a nutshell. :)

Female20
Free to Message
New | $120

Daniel

Looking in: East Victoria Park, Victoria Park, South Perth, Subiaco, Leederville, North Perth, West Perth, East Perth, Highgate, Perth

I'm form Mexico City, currently studying a Masters degree in UWA and ride my bike there everyday. "There's a frood who really knows where his towel is!"

Male30
Free to Message
Updated | $170

Alex

Looking in: Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, South Perth, Ardross, Como, Leederville, Northbridge

Hi there! I'm french and 30! I just came back to perth for my 2nd year visa and looking for a place to share my happiness, my music playlist (and there s a lot as I dig a lot to fing gold!) and my passion for cooking as I'm a chef!

Male30
Free to Message
New | $150

Mieke

Looking in: Bentley, South Perth, Victoria Park

I'm new to Australia, here to do a PhD at curtin university. I'm from Canada and I did a lot of outdoor sports there (mainly to do with snow and ice), I'm looking forward to getting involved in outdoor things here. Maybe not in the summer though, I might melt. I'm pretty clean and tidy, and I'm not very noisy either.

Female26
Early bird
$200

Stefan

Looking in: Bentley, South Perth, Ascot, Attadale, Victoria Park

Hi, my name is Stefan, 27yo male, works full time as a webshop manager for Cash Converters (I sell stuff online). i've only been in Perth for 18 months, I moved up from Bunbury for work (lived in the South West most of my life - I'm a country boy) I'm educated (have a Bachelor of Arts degree, worked previously in media), intelligent, introverted, quiet, deep, but love social interaction and connecting with people on a deeper level (If anyone is familiar with Meyers-Briggs' personality, I'm an INTJ [the architect ]). I work Monday to Friday during business hours, am highly clean, bordering on OCD, I cook my own meals, have a cooked breakfast every morning (willing to share) I work out at the gym regularly and always pay rent/utilities on time or often much earlier. I am looking for a place where I can not only be your housemate, but also your friend. My current housemate has become my friend and I developed a close friendship pretty quickly, hanging out, sharing about life, relationships, etc, so I wouldn't mind finding others like that. In my spare time I like working out, visiting family/friends, watching movies/TV shows, cooking, journaling, browsing online, and going to occasional events (don't hit town too often, but open to it). I am very open, honest and can come off as blunt and a bit full-on when you first meet me, but I'm a decent guy who's got his head screwed on. My current lease expires on May 25, so just seeing what's out there.

Male27
Early bird
$200

Carmon

Looking in: Perth, Victoria Park, Rivervale, Maylands

Only interested in east Perth or close to the city and prefer my own bathroom I'm 22 years old turning 23 Moving to Perth to study and I will be Working full time Friendly, easy going, cleans up after myself

Female22
Early bird
$230

Jason

Looking in: Carlisle, Cannington, Queens Park, Belmont, East Victoria Park, Burswood, Victoria Park

Hi there, just relocated back to Perth after travelling for 4 years and have been sharing houses for over 11 years now:P I consider myself to be very responsible and organised. I love travelling, cooking and socialising. Looking for a fairly neat place to share with some friendly and open minded individual/s who loves to have a good laugh and a drink or two:) I would prefer a master bedroom but open to rooms that doesn't involve sharing the bathroom with more than one. Look forward to hearing back from you soon!! J

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Selina

Looking in: Bentley, East Victoria Park, Lathlain, Carlisle, Victoria Park

Female19
Early bird
$250

Michael & Hannah

Looking in: East Victoria Park, Victoria Park

We both like to think we're hilarious. Very clean with chilled out personalities, love music, wine, Netflix and the Vic Park cafe strip.

Couple25 - 25
Early bird
$200

Liam

Looking in: Perth, Kings Park, Victoria Park

Young business owner relocating to WA. Looking to share a place to meet people and keep down overheads.

Male21
Free to Message
$200

ANDREW

Looking in: Kewdale, Cloverdale, Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, Burswood, Lathlain, Belmont, Carlisle, Rivervale

Im a FIFO worker. Im a very clean, tidy, responsible and respectful flatmate with references to back it up. I am social but also like my own space. I enjoy chilling with good music, taking in some sport, sampling craft beers and hitting the beach whenever possible. I am searching for a drama/drug free residence with friendly people who are clean and tidy. I will require a secure garage space in which to store some personal items, (a few boxes and some tools for now) and also for a car in the near future. I'm interstate at the moment and wont be back until mid to late March. This is when I shall embark on upgrading my licenses and tickets leading up to my new contracts. So please contact me if I meet your requirements and or if you wish to know more about me...Thanks...Andrew.

Male42
Free to Message
$170

Kathy Narrier

Looking in: Innaloo, Midland, Balcatta, Victoria Park

I work on a 1on1 roster, am quiet, responsible, respectful and clean.

Female51
Early bird
$150

Aaron

Looking in: Highgate, Rivervale, Victoria Park, Lathlain, Burswood, Maylands

24 year old, working part-time and crown and full-time student at curtin uni. Looking for a place still relatively close to work and uni, while also being within walking distance to a train station and not far away from the city. Have been renting in vic park for 12 months and lease is just about up and wanting to find a different place now. I can be a bit of an introvert at time, don't go out too often for wild night outs as im usually working wknd night shifts at crown anyway. Am also a pretty clean guy when it comes to looking after a house. Spent 18 months backpacking around europe, so always enjoy being around others who also enjoy travelling and going on small adventures sometimes. Also interested in finding a new rental with 2-3 other people on here to move into a new place.

Male24
Early bird