Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waverton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 99 results

New

Dan

Early bird

$380/week28 year old male

Hey I’m Dan 👋 I’m a 28 year old working professional in the Insurance industry who’s returned to Sydney after living in Melbourne for the past year. I’m a really conscientious guy who treats others and the things he owns as he would like to be treated. All In all I’m definitely not one to let a home go to ruin and can be a smidge house proud. I love to have laugh and joke about almost anything, and I’d like to find a place or group of people to live with who are likeminded, positive people. In my free time I like to playand watching Football (soccer) along with riding my motorcycle through the twisty roads of NSW of a weekend. Between those hobbies, the odd cheeky Netflix binge and catching up with friends & fam most of my free time is spent outside of the house. Socialising with housemates in or outside of the house would be a big plus & something I’d be open to also. I’ve had housemates before and I know how & when to give people space. As a housemate I’m tidy and (usually) clean as I go - I’m also not much of a Masterchef and only cook 3-4 times a week and try to keep my time in the kitchen to a minimum. I do have a soft spot for the odd cheeky party or night out, but I rarely ever bring that back to my home. I’m open to living with either guys and/ or gals, so if you feel we’d be a good fit let’s grab a coffee or a drink to hash out the fun things. My window to move out would ideally be late February - March and I’m looking for places close to train lines. I’d prefer to not live with existing couples or families and while I have 6 months listed as my length of stay, I’d be prepared to stay for longer if the housemates and vibe is the right fit. Cheers, -Dan

Available 1 March 2020