Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wentworthville Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Karthick & Saranya

Looking in: Blacktown, Glenfield, Liverpool, Toongabbie, Wentworthville, Auburn, Burwood, Yagoona, Clyde, Granville, Westmead, Pendle Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, North Bondi, Homebush West, Homebush, Strathfield, Harris Park, Parramatta

I'm friendly, practical person, currently working as a Database administrator at Bangalore, India and looking to move to Sydney with my wife by mid of May'17. We're looking for a private non shared one bedroom house/granny flat/ apartment unit in a quiet but safe neighborhood with decent connectivity to CBD.

Couple25 - 34
Free to Message
$400

Chris

Looking in: Merrylands West, Merrylands, Wentworthville, North Rocks, Northmead, Westmead, Parramatta

Im very busy with work, also going and spending time with my daughter so wouldnt be home much. Only really just to relax and sleep. Im clean, polite and respectful.

Male30
Early bird
$300

Michael & Line

Looking in: Westmead, Mays Hill, Wentworthville, Parramatta

We are super friendly, easy going and pay the rent on time. We dont party or play loud music and rarely have guests over.

Couple25 - 32
Early bird
$300

Patrick

Looking in: Ermington, Merrylands, Merrylands West, Wentworthville, Mays Hill, Ryde, Rydalmere, Parramatta

Hi my name is Pat. I've just recently moved back to Sydney after living in Melbourne for a few months. I'm easy going, laid back, clean and working full time. work takes up most of my week and weekends I'm either relaxing at home or out a bar somewhere having fun with friends. I have a kitten named Theodore who is the most affectionate and friendly little dude. just looking for some like minded people to live with if all that sounds good then feel free to message me

Male26
Free to Message
$165

Tim

Looking in: Wentworthville, Blacktown, Parramatta, Seven Hills

Hi, By way of introductions, I am Tim, currently living in Brisbane. I have recently been offered an engineering position based in Sevenhills, Sydney. I am planning to move to Sydney on the 1st of May to commence my work on the 8th. I am 28 years and looking for a clean and quiet place to live. Have been living at my current place for nearly three years, I get along with other people very easily. Furthermore, I can provide a reference letter from my landlord. I don't cook much and respect other housemates convenience. Furthermore, I am looking for a place for a long term stay. If you have any further queries then please contact me.  Regards, Tim

Male28
Early bird
$250

Muhammad Yasir & Sid

Looking in: Parramatta, Wentworthville, Westmead, Toongabbie

I am an easy going person. Tidy and like keeping my place clean.

Couple35 - 35
Free to Message
$300

Matt

Looking in: Epping, Blacktown, North Parramatta, Wentworthville, Parramatta, Concord West

I'm a 27 year old male who is very social and friendly. I work full time in a government job and live an active lifestyle. I love my sports and the social drink when appropriate. I am very respectful to others and like to keep a tidy household. I also have a one year old Labrador who I would love to live with me if possible. Only if suitable though as I can make other living arrangements for her. I work in the heart of the city but I'm open to most places as long as there is a nearby train line. I'm also happy to team up with the right person and find a new place together!

Male27
Free to Message
$220

Thomas

Looking in: Wentworthville, Greystanes, Kings Park, Blacktown, Minchinbury

I'm great company, social, make awsome BBQs, am mature minded, no drugs, laid back, clean, I mostly get along with most people.. I'm divorced in a good/mature way, and have two boys 9&11 which I have with me every second weekend, most of the time we're out n about doing stuff ..

Male37
Free to Message
$170

Sara

Looking in: Wentworthville, Granville, Merrylands

Hello I am a working professional that requires clean safe room to rent / accommodation ASAP in Merrylands,Wentworthville, Parramatta and Granville areas. I must have my own room ( non-shared) and preferably would like to share accommodation with other females and I request that the other flatmates are non smokers. I am trustworthy and respectful. References supplied if requested. I enjoy swimming,walking and reading in my spare time. Sara

Female28
Free to Message
New | $180

Dionne

Looking in: Wentworthville, Auburn, Blacktown, Merrylands, Guildford

20 year old backpacker from the UK

Female20
Early bird
$250

Natalia

Looking in: West Ryde, Concord, Wentworthville, Wentworth Point, Sydney Olympic Park, Homebush

I work in Silverwater and looking to live closer to work. I'm very active and like to spend less time at home and more time outdoors.

Female27
Free to Message
$250

Damith Barns

Looking in: Parramatta, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville, Westmead

preferred own room

Male20
Early bird
$200

Sairos

Looking in: Wentworthville, Westmead, Parramatta

I am 50 years old ..i lookin for quit place to rent .

Male50
Early bird
$220

Kez

Looking in: Seven Hills, Wentworthville, Saint Marys, Penrith

I'm easy going , clean , work 5 days a wk

Female36
Free to Message
$210

Eric

Looking in: Parramatta, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville

Pretty easy going and chill person. I prefer to live with places that are organised and flatmates who are tidy and clean. I graduated from UTS last year and work full time in Huntingwood area.

Male25
Early bird
$300

Bikram & Amrit

Looking in: Toongabbie, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville

we both r working,clean and well mannered

Couple33 - 34
Early bird
$300

Rekha & Thakendra

Looking in: Lidcombe, Wentworthville, Westmead, Auburn, Parramatta, Granville

Hi, we are quite and keep to ourselves. We do not drink or smoke. We are clean people and considered to others.

Couple23 - 28
Early bird
$300

Siva

Looking in: Strathfield, North Sydney, Burwood, Westmead, Wentworthville, Parramatta

I'm very understanding and a friendly person looking for a good accommodation. I'm working in an IT company and from India.

Male34
Free to Message
$220

Christopher & Dona

Looking in: Lalor Park, Kings Langley, Quakers Hill, Dean Park, Plumpton, Arndell Park, Blacktown, Wentworthville, Baulkham Hills, Westmead, Constitution Hill, Pendle Hill, Greystanes, Merrylands, Parramatta, Toongabbie, Northmead, Winston Hills, Seven Hills

Me and My wife are open-minded, easy going people. We are both students, we are a bit geeky and like things like: Books, Movies, Sci-fi and Fantasy, Board Games, Philosophy, Graphic Novels and DIY. We like spending time with friends but also value our time alone, and enjoy being in clean and orderly environment, without losing homeliness and personal charm. We would love living with 1 or 2 singles of any age or another couple just starting out. My wife is allergic to cats, so unfortunately we won't be able to live with any of you cat-lovers. We're looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Couple25 - 26
Free to Message
$200

Jerome

Looking in: Girraween, Prospect, Toongabbie, Pendle Hill, Wentworthville, Parramatta, Homebush West, Homebush, Berala, Auburn, Lidcombe, Blacktown, Seven Hills

Just finished studies and working for a logistics company in Lidcombe. Currently living with my family in Seven Hills and would like to move out independently now. I'm trust worthy and integral and love to keep my home organised. Can relate well with people and they always enjoy my company. By the way, I love music so hope you don't mind me practicing my violin and vocalising in the shower.

Male25
Free to Message
$160

Mahima

Looking in: Westmead, Wentworthville, Harris Park

I am from india..nd looking for a indian flatmates.

Female19
Free to Message
$550

Jitendra & Pratibha

Looking in: Harris Park, Parramatta, Westmead, Wentworthville

Relocating to Sydney with spouse and one year old infant. Looking for independent apartment/flat. Short/long term as well as furnished/unfurnished.

Couple32 - 34
Free to Message
$300

Amit

Looking in: Toongabbie, Pemulwuy, Greystanes, Wentworthville, Westmead, Auburn

Hi, I am a soft spoken, well mannered, easy going, very clean, friendly person with a pleasant disposition. I love cooking and music and like to live with someone who is also clean and has a friendly outlook towards life. evenings, sometimes can be sharing a drink or two and we respect each others' privacy. I am a doctor from my country here on a PR and working as consultant adviser to a US based company.

Male47
Free to Message
$250

Ali

Looking in: Westmead, Harris Park, Rosehill, North Parramatta, Auburn, Seven Hills, Pendle Hill, Rouse Hill, Castle Hill, The Ponds, Stanhope Gardens, Wentworthville, Rooty Hill, Blacktown, Kellyville, Parramatta

I have currently just completed my security license and am looking for a new job opportunity, also will get back to studying by june, my family is going back to our home country but im staying here as my fiance is here and im looking to rent out until we get married and move into our own place. I am very tidy, organised and well mannered. I am also quiet so theres no room for disturbance. Would be a great tennant for sure .

Male23
Free to Message