Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whittington Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results

Housemates & Roommates near Whittington



Free to message

$250/weekβ€’26 year old woman

Hey my names victoria :) im currently living in Geelong and am looking to move in with some awesome people I have a cat his name is Marvin he is 4 and and absolutely gorgeous ( a little doopy though πŸ˜‚) he is toilet trained to do his business outside so there won't be any kitty litter he also doesn't like human food and won't do his business in his own yard (fussy arse cat haha πŸ˜‚) when he was younger he use to play fetch like actually bring the ball back and drop it at my feet but now he is just fat and lazy you only see him when he wants a cuddle or around dinner time haha even if your not wanting an animal id still consider Marvin, he really is that lazy! Anyways enough about my animal im Victoria I'm 26, im an education support worker by trade but at the moment I'm working at a bar in town and a winery in Mount duneed . I love to cook, especially for other people but I do have type 1 diabetes and ceoliac disease so I try to keep everything as healthy as possible but I feel like I'm mastering making healthy food taste good haha iv even found a way to make Brussels sprouts taste good. In my spare time you will usually find me meditating, doing yoga, going for walks or watching cooking shows. I like to have a drink but my preferred drink is tequilla shots so it's not a weekly thing for me haha. I like to have a chat and hang out but ibalso like my own space and respect others privacy aswell. if you want to chat just send me a message πŸ™‚ my Facebook is Victoria Jayne Maw if you would prefer to talk on there. Hope to hear from you soon 😁

Available 31 January 2022