Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Willetton Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 32 results


Early bird

$200/weekā€¢33 year old man

Neat and respectful, looking for a sociable share house, enjoying my own time as much as spending it with others. I have a pretty laid back lifestyle, enjoying catching up with mates, freediving, yoga, rock climbing, working on the van, listening to / mixing new music, going to some events and adventuring outdoors as much as I can. I also work away regularity as an Environmental Advisor, so unfortunately I'm only in Perth ~160 days a year. My ideal living arrangement would be sharing with 2 - 3 other housemates, any gender / background / orientation and pets welcome, but none owned. I try to stay moderately minimalist with furnishings so an average sized room with air-con, some secure storage and off street parking for a 4WD (Lifted Delica) + motorbike (Street Triple) will be plenty. A home with a garden / chillaxing area would also be a big plus, I appreciate cacti and indoor plants, but only keep a handful these days. I enjoy sharing meals / beverages here and there, prefer pay it forward style share living and look forward to adding to a home vibe rather than just renting a room. Other random info: non smoker, occasional mates vape head spinner, irregular social drinker, have enjoyed living in all-female, all-male and mixed houses, fluid music taste often preferring eclectic beats and riffs more than mainstream replays. Please contact me if you're looking for an easy going, organised and financially stable addition to an existing share house.

Available Now