Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willoughby Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $350

Yan, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: North Willoughby, Saint Leonards, Willoughby, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, Lindfield, Roseville, Artarmon, Lane Cove North, Chatswood

I'm a business analyst working full time. I will be moving to Sydney at the end of January 2017. I'm easy going, independent and I don't party much. I enjoy Netflix, TV, movies, books and comics.

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Panos, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Kurraba Point, Wollstonecraft, Lavender Bay, Willoughby, Kirribilli, Artarmon, Mosman, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Cremorne, Seaforth, Balgowlah, Manly, Fairlight, Saint Leonards, Brookvale, Dee Why

Hi there, my name is Panos I'm from Greece, I'm 27, working full time as a tennis coach and studing at nights, very friendly, respectful, quiet, CLEAN and handyman. Thank you!

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $400

Gabrielle, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Willoughby

easy going and always up for a laugh !

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Celia, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Neutral Bay, Willoughby, Lane Cove, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Crows Nest, North Sydney

Hello! Looking for a group of chill, fun and tidy girls and guys to flat with. I'm easy going, friendly, clean and fun to have around. I've been living in Melbourne for the past 15 years but have just started working full time for a youth organisation based in Sydney so I'm keen to find a convenient spot that's close to public transport. If you'd like to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message!

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Maurice, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Frenchs Forest, Belrose, Killarney Heights, Willoughby, Collaroy, Dee Why, Forestville, Mona Vale

Reliable and mature. Doctor by profession. Tidy and considerate of others.

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message
$350

Ollie, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Willoughby, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Artarmon

Clean, friendly, love sport, a few drinks and cooking!

31 - 31yrs
Early bird
$400

Gina, Couple, 31-35yrs

Looking in: Roseville Chase, Middle Cove, Chatswood, Northbridge, Willoughby

We are a super clean, quite, calm small family of 3 who are looking for something to rent until we travel to Europe in April. My son is very well behaved. We are professional film makers and travel writers/photographers. We have a excellent rental history and tidy daily. Minimalism and cleanliness is our specialty. We have been running a sucessful business for the past 5 years and working in the film and television industry for 10 years.

31 - 35yrs
Early bird
$220

Jan, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Lane Cove, Willoughby, Crows Nest, Saint Leonards

I'm a great flatmate, will socialize and keep quiet in the week..choose me! :)

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$260

Nathalia, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Gladesville, Ryde, Lane Cove North, Lane Cove, Chiswick, Russell Lea, Rodd Point, Five Dock, Saint Leonards, Naremburn, Willoughby, Rozelle, Balmain, Drummoyne

Hi usual Taurus tags UK hungry resigned b fifth

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
$180

Olivia, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: North Sydney, Artarmon, Cammeray, Chatswood, Willoughby, Kirribilli, Mosman

Hello :) I am a Registered Nurse from Adelaide and will be moving to Sydney for a new adventure. Hoping to move around late Jan/early Feb. Sydney is my favourite place in the world and it has always been a dream to live there and I am so excited to finally make it happen. I am also vegan and love to cook. I am honest, friendly, outgoing and most importantly, I am clean. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. Olivia :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$400

Emilie, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Willoughby, Artarmon, Lane Cove, Lane Cove North

We are young professionals who work in the CBD full-time in health and finance. We currently live in Lane Cove North and love the area as well as the accessibility to the city, so we would be keen to live in a suburb close by. We are both down to earth, relaxed and clean people who enjoy going to the gym, brunching on the weekends and time to ourselves. We are generally busy through the week so enjoy just chilling out on the weekend. Interested in teaming up with one person to look for a two bedroom, two bathroom place. I have a car so will need a place with secure parking. We will be bringing a couch, washing machine, dining table w/ four chairs, and a number of kitchen appliances.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
$300

Alison, Female, 57yrs

Looking in: Roseville, Neutral Bay, Greenwich, Willoughby, Mosman

There's something about the lower north shore that draws me...so close to lots of water and lots of trees and big green spaces. I love bright light airy spaces to live in and I enjoy sharing and slowly getting to know new people I live with. I'm pretty tidy and do appreciate well maintained and well cared for spaces and enjoy doing my bit for that. I eat clean and green, don't imbibe anymore in anything and enjoy being outdoors and heading out for friends, study, work and travel. I guess I've a relatively steady routine during the week and like being totally into all things female especially on the weekend...face mask, mani, chilling (yes even housework and yard work) etc and I enjoy sharing a meal at home. I'm looking for an unfurnished room or space.

57 - 57yrs
Free to Message
$200

Cade, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Chatswood, Northbridge, Castlecrag, Artarmon, Willoughby, North Sydney, Crows Nest

I'm a cruisy friendly guy relocating from Perth to Sydney for work. Keen to move in with people who I can hang out with in spare time. I work as a cameraman for channel 9 so work irreuglar hours. Very keen to explore Sydney and further out into NSW. I enjoy many activities like a bbq, enjoying a cold beer, 4wding, fishing, bike riding and chilling out watching tv.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$400

Courtney, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: East Ryde, Lane Cove, Ryde, Castle Cove, Northwood, Kirribilli, Riverview, Northbridge, Naremburn, Balgowlah, Artarmon, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Cammeray, Willoughby, Chatswood, North Sydney

Outgoing and social. Will be working long hours and traveling away with work frequently.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message
$350

Jason, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: West Ryde, North Ryde, Gladesville, Willoughby, Chatswood

Easy going, open minded chap. I work in the building industry six days a week, sometimes seven & school one night per week so I study a fair bit :-( . If you break things I can fix it! I enjoy the gym, cooking, eating, music (I come with headphones), more cooking & eating. Bit of a clean freak but not too much

46 - 46yrs
Free to Message
$250

Rachel, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Northbridge, Crows Nest, Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Lane Cove, Cammeray, Willoughby, Artarmon

Hey future flatmates! Originally from Newcastle, travelled all over Aus growing up. I am an easy going person, who enjoys a healthy and active lifestyle. I very much enjoy my own space and downtime and equally love to socialise and meet new people. I moved to Sydney in November for a temporary job placing (3months) but has turned into a permanent position and looking for a rent/house stay in Sydney, preferably the North Sydney area, but am open to other options. Flexible on dates. Fun for me comes in all different forms, from reading a book or watching a movie to getting outdoors and exploring, discovering new places/people. - Non-smoker - Clean and tidy - Female - Active - Love Cooking - Healthy

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
$400

Kelly, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Lilyfield, Rozelle, Chatswood, Gladesville, Willoughby, Lane Cove, Balmain

I am a single 33 year old female, who works full time as a vet. I am an animal lover and have a 5 year old male neutered Labrador, who is friendly both with dogs and people. I enjoy both my own time at home and having a chat with roommates, but am respectful of your own space and belongings.

33 - 33yrs
Free to Message
$250

Amy, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Willoughby, Leichhardt, Chippendale, Sydney, Artarmon

Hi! I'm Amy, I'm 23 and I am currently a student at Macquarie University and working Part time within hospitality. So most of my time is spent studying or working. I am a very friendly, easy going person and love to maintain a clean environment around me. I am looking at sharing a place with some people and making friends along the way :)

23 - 23yrs