Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Willoughby Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Housemates & Roommates near Willoughby


Early bird

$200/week25 year old female

Hello Everyone! I'm the one you've been looking for, the perfect housemate, and I'll tell you why!: The simple stuff; I’m Australian 🇦🇺, 25 (turning 26 in the next couple days🥳), single. Starting an Interior Design Diploma at the end of January so looking for a room ideally for 12 months, in a nice house with a good crew, to move in after the New Year 💃🏻. I enjoy cooking for people, some of my signature dishes are chilli con carne, laksa, thai chicken meatloaf, vegetarian lasagna & prawn risotto, just to name a few! I’m kinda vegetarian now but not super strict. I really make an effort to pick up after myself, so I’m not messy at all. I respect other people’s space because I like it when people respect mine. I definitely need chill out time to recharge, but I enjoy having a social house, catching up with friends and having a wine/beer at the end of the day. I like share houses to feel like a little family ya know. I’ve been a winter girl most my life ❄️, lived over in Canada🇨🇦 for a few years and done seasons in Jindabyne too. I've also lived in Melbourne and studied Photography for 3 years 📷. I do like to stay fit, but it’s not my whole life. I’ll go for runs or I'll join a gym, and I like eating pretty healthy, but wouldn’t say no to a pub feed haha 😋 I don't know Sydney that well, my School is located in St Leonard's, so I need to be able to take public transport to there easy enough, with not many changeovers, but don't mind if its long. You’ll enjoy me as a housemate I promise 🤗 I look forward to hearing from you! I would be keen to come and look at the room in December or January and meet my potential house mates! 😊 Thanks, have a great day!

Available 4 January 2021