Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wodonga Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results


Early bird

$110/week20 year old female

Hey, My names Shannon and I am a 20 year old female. I’m currently in the process of looking to moving from WA to Victoria to be with my partner who will be at the army tafe in wodonga (So possibly needing a room for a couple later on but for the time being.... it’ll only be myself). I’m really hoping I can find a room to stay in for when I get there ☺️ I’m a pretty chilled out gal and I’ve rented before so know all the ins and out of living in a rental. I’m a clean person and get along with mostly everyone. I will hopefully be finding a job soon over there/once I get there (I know how hard it’ll be with corona 😩) I also need to give my current job 2 weeks notice and then a week to drive over. I am currently working in hospitality. I don’t really mind who lives in the house but would prefer to be in a house with only women. I don’t smoke or drink often but will have a few drinks with friends/housemates. I’m down to party. But am mainly a chilled/netflix person. I do love to exercise as well. I’m an animal lover so it’s actually a bonus if there a pets. I would essentially love to have my own area where I can hang out but in saying that I don’t really mind. I won’t have any furniture as I am driving over so that will need to be supplied. I’m not too sure how long I will need to be there because as soon and my partner and I figure out living arrangements. We will be getting our own place ☺️ Thank you

Available 5 September 2020