Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wollongong Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Wollongong

Eric

Eric

Free to message

$250/week22 year old man

Hi my names Eric! I like to think of myself as relaxed and easy going but also energetic, easy to get to know person. It’s fair to say I’m confident that i can get along really well with anyone! I’ve lived in share houses for about 6years, I respect people’s own space and I find it easy to work in and around people with all sorts of different living arrangements. Around about 1yr ago I moved to the Wollongong area from Orange NSW for a new job and a change of scenery. I’m absolutely loving it here in Wollongong. I spend most my time working as a full time Arborist Monday to Friday, 7:00am till 4:00pm. Of an afternoon you will potentially find me relaxing after a big days work, playing guitar or enjoying a beer contemplating what to cook for dinner. I enjoy socialising with others so please don’t hesitate to join me for a cheeky beer and a chat🙂 I enjoy all things outdoors! I’d rather be outside then inside. Some of my interest/hobbies are, fitness, music, skydiving, rock climbing, fishing, camping, hiking, and the odd party here and there😜😆 I’m a well kept tidy guy with the mindset of leave it the way you found it. I don’t smoke but if you do, each to their own! I don’t mind! I have no pets but I’m a lover of all animals. I’m also very capable around the house and in the yard, with all different kinds of maintenance skills. I’m a hands on type of guy and I’m pretty good at fixing things.

Available Now

Sophie
New

Sophie

Free to message

$180/week22 year old woman

I’m Sophie and I’m 22. I study full time online which could explain why I’m flipping my computer off and I work part time on my feet which could explain why I have my legs up the wall on any given day I’ve been going to the gym every morning for a few weeks now and I’m loving it I like reading books and if it’s sunny and there’s a hammock forget about it I’m out of commission for the day I’m neat and tidy always. I think a clear physical space helps with a clear mental one. I love gardening and trying to eat just from what I grow, pipe dream for now but we’ll see I sing and play ukulele or piano when I feel the need to bang out a tune. But I have lessons so it is mostly exercised out of me by the time I’m home New to the tattoo game but can always be convinced to get another one I love living with people. I grew up in a house full of sisters and cousins. This doesn’t necessarily mean I’d always have to engage with them, just the reassuring presence of people near. By that same token I do respect everyone’s space and right to peace and quiet I do like a debrief at the end of the day sometimes to see what crazy things people get up to and should I take a leaf from their book I’m always down for group activities. A movie, the movies, a group beach day, a family meal or a sneaky cafe brekky. I do like to go out but I’m very quiet when I get home, I’m well trained and with work it’s once a month or more sparse. Having said all this I’m introverted which means in the right mood I’d like nothing more than to be in a dark room with no one around me, in complete silence. Go figure

Available 1 July 2022