Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloomooloo Housemates & Roommates

New | $150

Guilherme

Looking in: Ultimo, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Sydney

Study English and Work!!

Male22
Early bird
New | $300

Simona

Looking in: Coogee, Woollahra, Newtown, Randwick, Woolloomooloo, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Bronte, Darlinghurst

My name is Simona and i am currently looking for a new place to call home. I am in my mid-twenties, working as a make-up artist and mostly working on the weekends. I am easy going, calm and tidy but always up for a wine and a good chat. If you are keen on getting to know me feel free to contact me. Cheers, Simona

Female24
Free to Message
Updated | $700

Adam

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Elizabeth Bay, Paddington, Double Bay, Surry Hills

Just moved here from Cali on a 3 year work-sponsored visa! I work in construction management and travel to Melbourne frequently for work. I work hard during the week, and enjoy socializing with friends on the weekends. I'm 24, like to play tennis / basketball and enjoy the outdoors! I'm clean, respectful and professional

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $280

John

Looking in: Alexandria, Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Haymarket, Ultimo, The Rocks, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Enmore, Erskineville, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Paddington, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Chippendale, Redfern, Newtown

I'm a 26 year old young professional. I work as a management consultant in the city and I am looking to move to a fun/vibrant area closer to work. During the week I am busy working but I do like to try and keep fit and maybe squeeze in a cheeky drink. On the weekends you will find me on some sort of outdoor adventure or at a bar. I am easy going and like a chat but also respect other people's personal space. If you've got a spare room that you think is suitable for me please be sure to reach out :).

Male26
Free to Message
New | $300

Katie Fry

Looking in: Sydney, Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Woolloomooloo

Hey, My names Katie, I'm 24, from the UK, I work in the city, in recruitment. I've been living in Sydney for 18 months. Currently I live in the junction but I have to be out of my place by early may. (Happy to adjust dates if need be) I plan to be here for a few more years as have just got sponsored at work. A bit about me... I love shopping, meeting new people, food, traveling. . 😊

Female24
Free to Message
New | $700

Wasayid

Looking in: Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Hi I am looking for a place in CBD with nice view. I am a training doctor and just got transferred from Bankstown hospital to the Saint Vincent Hospital (in the city). So looking for a place ASAP!! I do not haggle with rent or bills. In the free time I have, I invest in startup companies and love to spoil my roomies with beer and takeouts. I think time is the most valuable thing and if you spend it in enriching ourselves and creating value for people around u, u can never get wrong. Well I grew up I Chicago so I can teach u American. For now just say 'Candy',' Side-walk' and 'mall' with a really nasal voice. 'Stay hungry, stay foolish'- Steve Jobs

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $600

Alexandra & Perry

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point

We are a fun social couple wanting to move out of Bondi and experience living in another neighbourhood. When we are not studying ( I study Human Science and Perry buisness) we are surfing, cooking and exercising :)

Couple25 - 25
Free to Message
New | $300

Julien

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Haymarket, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Sydney

Hi! I'm a French guy who just arrived in Sydney (6th of April). I'm looking for a place around Surry Hills. I have a Working Holiday visa so I'm here for one year. I'm looking for a job in IT as I'm a software engineer. Yes, if we are roommate, I can help fixing your computer ;) About my hobbies: - I love music and played drums in the past but I didn't bring my drums kit with me. Don't worry! I am a quiet person. - I like TV Shows: Stranger Things, Flash, The Royals, Dr Who, TBBT, HIMYM, ... - I also read: Terry Pratchett recently. - I like to go out and I'm here to discover Sydney.

Male28
Early bird
New | $400

Rob

Looking in: Potts Point, Edgecliff, Elizabeth Bay, Woolloomooloo

Genuine, friendly professional. Family, fitness and friends are my priorities and would love to live with someone/people who are happy with doing their own thing or having a chat over a drink. I'm an engineer and commute to Chatswood. Keen to chat and work something out.

Male31
Early bird
New | $450

Mariano & Micaela

Looking in: Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Waterloo

We are an Argentinian young professional Couple, looking for a long term place just to call it home. We are very tidy, clean, organised and we have the most important value...RESPECT. We came to Sydney to continue our studies, I have a Marketing degree and Micaela is an Engineering!. We want a place where we can have our own personal space and we are also very easy going and funny to have any meal or catch up a beer during the week.

Couple25 - 26
Free to Message
New | $200

Alvaro

Looking in: Haymarket, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo

I'm a Colombian English student, very organized, responsible and easygoing. Looking for a place with great and friendly people.

Male26
Early bird
New | $550

Sina

Looking in: Barangaroo, Millers Point, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Sydney, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills

I've just moved here from London to start a full time job. I am easy going to live with and clean and tidy. I'm respectful of others and will help when I can. I'm looking for a place for 3/6/12+ months depending on the place and the people I live with. I currently have a place booked until 19th May, so I can move any time before then. I enjoy the outdoors (which I hear is a good thing here), I play a lot of sports, I like comedy and stand up, I like to go to bars/pubs..

Male30
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Celine

Looking in: Pyrmont, Paddington, Potts Point, Ultimo, Glebe, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo

Hi guys, I'm a french girl, young profesional, 25, moving early May to Sydney for a year minimum for work as a business developer in the food science sector. I'm an easy going girl looking for a private room in a nice house/apt to call home. I'd like a clean place with a good atmosphere and nice flatmates to share things and meet new people as I'm new in the city ! I like to go out and have social moments but also like to watch movies at home and chill from time to time. If it sounds like you are a good fit, please pm me !

Female25
Free to Message
Updated | $330

Burcu

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Double Bay, Bondi, Pyrmont

Hello :) im looking for furnished room and also if is ensuite fits perfect for me , i am 25 yo master student (planing to stay long term) and worker 4 days generally afternoon to midnight or late nite. very clean and tidy girl which easy going and friendly not party animal:) i like drink glass of wine and reading my book, going out and weekdays work out those are means i am generally busy with myself :) ıf this room still avaible im very interesting. Thank you , Burcu

Female25
Free to Message
New | $1,100

Anna Maria, Kathrin & Laura

Looking in: Barangaroo, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Manly, Sydney

I am Anna Maria and me and my 2 friends Laura and Kathrin are currently looking for an apartment from May 20th on. We are currently students at ICMS in Manly and would rent the apartment until the beginning of September. We are very reliable, clean, friendly girls and are all 22 years old.

Friends22 - 22
Early bird
Updated | $300

Justin

Looking in: Woolloomooloo, Double Bay, Waverley, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Potts Point

Respectful of others, clean, friendly. Easy going and active. Professional.

Male40
Early bird
New | $200

Clara

Looking in: Leichhardt, Double Bay, Marrickville, Daceyville, Randwick, Wolli Creek, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Ultimo, Erskineville, Newtown, Tamarama, Maroubra, Bronte, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Hi! I am a Physical Education Teacher from Uruguay in a WHV. I'm friendly, organized, clean, respectful, helpful, I learn fast and I'm a hard worker. I love going out, dancing and knowing new people. I speak Spanish, English and a bit of Portuguese.

Female27
Early bird
New | $550

Gabriel

Looking in: The Rocks, Barangaroo, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Bondi Beach, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Initially 4 weeks, renewing long-term upon mutual agreement. Hi there! I've just moved to Australia coming from The Netherlands and Malta. I'm originally from the beautiful and welcoming island of Florianopolis, Brazil. I work with IT in CBD as a Software Development Manager. I am an easygoing and respectful person and I enjoy talking about travel experiences, studies in general, society... I drink ocasionally and I don't smoke. I've been a flatmate other times (Vancouver, Canada and San Francisco, California). I am organized and polite, and I like to keep things clean. Other things I like: - Sports (surf, bjj, gym) - Poker, Truco - Netflix - Outdoors

Male31
Free to Message
New | $300

Lonneke

Looking in: Paddington, Chippendale, Woolloomooloo, Haymarket, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hello, My name is Lonneke and I am from Holland. In September I will do an internship in Sydney for four months. I am easy going, I like it to be clean and tidy, and I am just looking for a new adventure and meeting new people! If you have any other questions about me, just contact me!

Female23
Early bird
$350

Chiara

Looking in: Edgecliff, Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills

Hi I'm Chiara, I have been living in Sydney for 4 years. I have been living with my best friend who has decided to move in with her boyfriend so I'm now looking for a flat to share with other easygoing people. I work in events and do a normal 9-6 job, so i'm out all day, and sometimes work in the week end too. I love doing sports, reading and going out (as everyone i guess-ahah). I don't smoke or have pets. I don't have a bed but happy to buy one if the room comes with out one :) Looking forward to meeting you all! Ciao

Female31
Free to Message
$350

Jessica

Looking in: Point Piper, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Darling Point, Paddington, Surry Hills, Woollahra, Double Bay

Hi! I'm a 26 year old working professional, and just moved back to Australia from London. I'm originally from Adelaide, but am starting a new job in Sydney. I'm very easy going, clean, quiet but am always up for a glass of wine and chat after work!

Female26
Free to Message
$300

Milan & Denisa

Looking in: Ultimo, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Maroubra, Surry Hills

Hey guys, we are easy going couple,tidy,organise,friendly. We love travel and calm people. If you want to know about us more details just txt us or meet us. Don't be shy to txt us. Cheers Milan and Denisa

Couple26 - 32
Free to Message
$370

Ann

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Woolloomooloo, Randwick, Coogee

I am from Ireland (Dublin) and I am living in Sydney working in Finance full-time in the CBD. I am on a sponsorship visa and plan to be in Sydney for the foreseeable future so I am looking for a place that is more a home than a short stay. I am a clean, respectful and considerate flatmate. I do enjoy having a few drinks at the weekend but equally love a chilled night in with good food! My hobbies include fitness, yoga and hanging out at the beach.

Female29
Early bird