Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloomooloo Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 63 results

Therese

Free to message

$300/week26 year old female

Hey there! I will be moving to Sydney mid December - Early January but I'm quite flexible with my dates! Pre-covid I used to live a fairly busy lifestyle trying to fit in work, social life, gym, uni and the occasional day trip to the coast in and hopefully, life will return to that stage again soon! I'm currently studying interior design with two trimesters to go and can make our apartment as pretty and cozy as can be :) I'd like to live in a somewhat modernish apartment in a busy area (or at least within 10-15 min walking distance to cafes, shops, etc.) in a light-filled apartment with balcony. Since I have a car, I require a car space as well. I would describe myself as very outgoing and social and I am very clean & considerate and like my downtime but I also enjoy going for brunch, dinner, drinks or the occasional beach trip and would love to find a like-minded housemate that will become a friend after a while, so living together is fun and not like living with a stranger! That being said, I'm not looking for a party household either but don't mind if someone has friends over (obviously - it would be both our place). I also have the most adorable pugalier, Benji, who if he doesn't sleep, chases tennis balls all day long lol but he never barks and is actually insanely well-behaved and naturally, toilet-trained. I have a couple of furniture pieces that I would like to incorporate somehow if possible. Reading this again now that I have written it, I may sound lame but promise I'm not ha! Hoping to hear from you soon!

Available 7 December 2020