Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zetland Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 147 results
Jaeny
Updated

Jaeny

Early bird

$270/week40 year old woman

Responsible, clean, positive female seeks similar flatties! Hi there! :-) If you are looking for a great flatmate that's friendly and easy-to-get-along with... that's me! Clean, positive and social. (My previous flatmates, who become my friends, can vouch for that!). As I'm rather busy these days juggling work and study, so I tend to only invite friends over for a meal on occasion. (I like tasty, healthy food!). However, I'm not much of a 'party' person at home. I like my place to be haven where I enjoy hanging, chilling and relaxing. Although I have a degree in Business and worked in Marketing for over 15 years, I've switched to a more caring profession in the last 7 years. In fact, I work two jobs: as a Results Coach and a Fitness Consultant. As you can tell, I'm passionate about helping people change their lives. (You never know, my healthy habits might rub off on you too!). Because I work in the field of Health/Fitness/Wellness, I also have a Police Check and Working with Children Check so you know I trustworthy. In my free time, you'll find me dancing (I used to be a dance instructor!), walking along the park/beach and going to gym. I also love going to restaurants and learning about business and personal development. I also enjoy most types of music, movies, reading and travel. I look forward to meeting you! Jaeny ---- As I work from home sometimes, my ideal is a bedroom that's big enough to also fit a desk & chair and has a sunny, nice view of nature and/or a communal table with comfy chairs that has a sunny view of nature/lovely garden. Although I prefer living with responsible, mature female flatmates (30's - 50s) but I'm also happy to live in a mixed household of females/males who are in their 30s or above. As I am a non-smoker, I need to live with non or outside only smokers. What works well is a household where everyone respects one another's space and likes to keep the common areas clean and tidy. I seek Positive, Friendly and Easy to Get Along with flatmates. Even if we all do own thing, we're social enough to chat to each other now and then.

Available 17 December 2021