Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rockdale Share Accommodation

Rockdale Share Accommodation



Early bird

$250/week26 year old female

Hi there! A lil bit about me .. I work full time as Cabin Crew at Sydney Airport. I'm a shift worker so I'm home at random days/hours of the week. In my days off, I generally spend it with my partner, family and friends, or at home running errand and catching up on household chores like my laundry. I tend to visit my family in Western Sydney every two to three weeks and stay over my boyfriends every weekend I have off. I'm a homebody and I generally keep to myself since I like to watch Netflix/Youtube in bed in my down time. Personality wise I'd say I'm friendly, dorky and quiet depending on who I'm with. I've lived in a sharehouse with a total of 9 people before and am currently renting a place with a couple so its safe to say that I know how to live with/adapt to other people. I am respectful and considerate of others and their belongings. Looking for a private room just to have my own space haven. I'd also prefer for a shared bathroom to be shared with one person only depending on everyone's schedule, as it gets difficult having to share with 3 or more people especially when I'm on standby call out for work. I will be bringing a queen sized bed, side table, small entertainment unit and a TV with me so I'm looking for a room that has enough space for all of that. Rooms with BUILT IN ROBE would be a plus. I don't own a car so ideally I would want to be within a walking distance (10-15 mins max) of a train station. Buses would be a secondary option.

Available 7 February 2020