Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rowville Share Accommodation


Rowville Share Accommodation


New

Joseph

Early bird

$200/week23 year old male

Hi there, My name is Joseph Marryatt. I am a 23 year old working professional currently seeking accommodation in the Southeast suburbs of Melbourne. I grew up locally, and now work in a government department on a full time basis. The nature of the work means I get moved around every 18 months or so to work in a different area. This has just happened again hence seeking accommodation in your area. I’m after a bedroom in a share house or to rent a spare room/bungalow owned by someone. I am very easy to live with, always up for a chat but definitely enjoy my own space as well and am very respectful of other people’s privacy. Due to my current lifestyle (working full time+ other commitments) I don’t find myself home a lot of the time, am there mostly to eat and sleep and relax on occasion. I am a non- smoker and have no pets. I am clean, tidy and hygienic. I have a rental references available, (my last accommodation, I rented solo from a real estate company) police check and can provide character references if needed. Looking for both furnished and unfurnished rooms in a house that’ll have the basic amenities available (bathroom, kitchen, washing machine). Paying rent won’t be an issue, able to pay in advance and pay bond before moving in if required. The only other thing to note about me is that I am a shift worker, which does on occasion mean doing some night shift work which means there will be times where I will need to sleep during the day til the afternoon, so if it’s a loud, very social party house then this may not suit my needs. Apart from that, I’m pretty much as easy going as they come. In summary: Friendly, quiet, clean, respectful, full time shift worker, non smoker, no pets, checks and references available, full ability to pay rent/utilities on time. Seeking a stay of approximately 18 months. I look forward to meeting you, Regards, Joe

Available 22 March 2020