Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shenton Park Share Accommodation

Shenton Park Share Accommodation



Free to message

$300/week46 year old female

I am a mature single female non-smoker in my mid-40's , and I've recently relocated from Melbourne to Perth to be closer to family. I'm currently living with family in the Armadale area. Spending time with family is lovely, but I'm keen to live a bit closer to the CBD and not be woken by a 1 year old at 6am each morning :-) I am seeking either a studio apartment or a quiet house with either another mature single or a couple where I will have my own bedroom, bathroom and own sitting area (or second bedroom). In Melbourne I've owned my own home for the last 14 years, so I understand how important your home is to you and I will treat it with the utmost respect. I have just started job searching in Perth and my usual work is project coordination where I have proven to be reliable, professional and trustworthy. My rental currently provides me with an income whilst I'm job searching so I'm able to cover all expenses. I'm very committed to my work so that will be my priority once I find a role. I'm very friendly and happy to share a meal/glass of wine/chat, but also need space to retreat after a busy week. I enjoy watching tv series, reading and weekend sleep-ins! I also enjoy dancing and travelling to new places. I appreciate housemates who keep shared areas reasonably tidy and take turns at chores. I'd be delighted to have a chat or come and meet you in person to see if I'm a good match for your home. Cheers, Kel

Available 8 February 2020