Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Brisbane Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 457 results


Free to message

$290/week27 year old man

G’day. Relocated to Brisbane from Townsville in early 2020 and have been living in Toowong since. The lease for my current apartment is up in early July and I’m looking to find a new place that offers the same sort of flexibility, with all the necessities within walking distance. I’m a single chap who is friendly, outgoing, personable, and clean. Certainly know how to handle a vacuum (albeit a little too well; ask my previous 6 vacuums that ended up in the trash). I work full time at QUT Garden’s Point campus, while studying in my downtime via distance. I like to socialise, so I’m not always home a great deal on the weekends. I don’t have any pets or children. I rarely drink, but happy to have a chill bev with my new roomie/s when the time calls for it. Trivia? The answer is always yes… although I’m not much help. I enjoy rock climbing, going out on boats, and indoor skydiving. If you’re keen too, you’re more than welcome to join! Looking for one bedroom for myself; not too fussed on location. As long as it’s reasonably close to public transport and within walking distance of a grocery store, I’m easy. Would prefer to have off street parking, and as I’ve had the luxury of having my own bathroom in my prior share houses, I’d prefer to have my own again. However, if the accommodation and the people are sound, I’m always down to change things up. I have bedroom furniture, a new washing machine and dryer, and some knickknacks. If you want to know anything else, shoot a message through. Cheers - Simon “Ski”

Available 8 July 2021