Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Brisbane Share Accommodation

Viewing 25-36 of 666 results
Brent
ID VERIFIED
New

Brent

Free to message

$250/week25 year old man

I'm Brent. I'm originally from Rockhampton, but I've been living in Brisbane for the past four years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out to the pool, gym, or to read in a park. I'm studying my diploma of business and already have a diploma of information technology. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 6, out of the house by 7. I prefer to study and spend time at the library. ‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I'm down to get to know each other, or keep to ourselves and just do our thing. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organised. I'm trying to find a room inside my weekly budget of $250, and I'm looking to move in sometime during early February. I'm hoping to find a house near West End , Saint Lucia, or Indooroopilly neighbourhoods. I would like my private bedroom but shared bathroom is fine, and I'm open to living with 1-4 other people. Preferable furnished/semi-furnished. Here are some quirks and relevant information: I'm vegan but open to sharing with respectful vegos/omnis. I enjoy documentaries and movies/tv shows based on real life. I also play chess quite a bit(even if I'm not very good). Movie or games nights would be welcomed happily. I'm not a smoker but don't mind if you or the house is. Down for drinks or a shared meal every now and again. I like to stay mindful of others and hope to find housemates who are similar. Message me anytime with teamups or sharerooms/leases you think I'd be a good fit for.

Available 5 February 2022