Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Southport Share Accommodation

Viewing 37-48 of 530 results


Free to message

$300/week38 year old woman

Hi my name is janine im 38 yrs young and recently single. I have 2 beautiful daughters that are grown but may want to come for holiday from time to time. My story..... lol I have just recently come back from living on Thursday Island where I had to leave due to some unfortunate circumstances. I had to leave majority of my belongings including car back on Thursday Island. Which i have now managed to get myself a little car yayyyy lol.... I am looking for a place to call my own where I feel completely safe and comfortable. I do not do drugs of any kind I drink rarely but from time to time I'll get the old tequila out and have a few shots. I do smoke but outside only and I am looking at quitting. I am just being a little patient with that one. Im a happy kind and caring individual. I am a bit of a home body and would prefer to stay home and watch a good movie then go out partying. I like my music but I don't have it loud and im very considerate of others. Im very clean and tidy and don't mind lending a hand to help others if needed. I have been told im quite young at heart so I like to muck around and say words like gammin lol I will be honest I do swear abit but I can be professional and or serious when needed. So I do have a job at the moment but my heart is set on the gold coast and in order to get work there i think I need to have a place to call home first. However rent will not be a problem even while not working but I expect that to change quite quickly because that will be first thing on the agenda once I have secured a place. So what i am looking for i would really like my own little granny flat or studio etc. Rent is my number one priority with or without a job, but as you can probably gather bond will be difficult straight away unless your ok with me getting assistance with that. I should b fine to get bond together within a week or to of securing place. Might even have it straight away now working and saving. Otherwise I am happy to pay extra until paid. I will need a furnished place as I only own my clothes, TV and my dyson vacuum which came all the way from Thursday island with me lol. However I would still take an unfurnished place as im sure I could get furniture through buy swap sell. If you have something that you think would be suitable please in box me or call me anytime. (If site allows) I can move as soon as its available and I can also get a reference from the owner of where I am now. Ps please don't message me unless you genuinely have something to offer in the way of accomodation. As I am not looking for a boyfriend or to date etc. I thought this was an accomodation site but I thought wrong as to say I have had quite a few hits on my ad for anything but accomodation is an understatement lol Thank you for your understanding and hope to hear from you awesome people soon . Pss sorry for the novel but wanted to make sure I covered everything which I think I have lol .... Cheers, Janine

Available Now