Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waverton Share Accommodation


Waverton Share Accommodation


Liam

Free to message

$999/week40 year old male

Profile Update: Note: I am not currently in Sydney but keep an eye on what is available for my return. Thks. I was due to back in Australia to commence a new role in the not-for-profit and healthcare industry and to recommence my part-time MBA at AGSM UNSW however my travel plans were disrupted due to the Corona virus etc. and I am currently in Ireland. I am keeping a post live to keep abreast of accommodation available with a view of getting back to Sydney when travel is permitted etc. That could be late Q4 or even into Q1 at this stage. I have postponed my Uni recommencement until 2021 now and hope to travel before then but unsure yet of when flights will be operational again. --------------------------------------------------- Hello, Easy going fun person who likes to keep active; enjoys a drink or 2 at home or out and about over a meal or a BBQ. Mature, responsible and considerate of other people’s privacy and space. I am only interested in an en-suite double-room with a nice new bed or with my own bathroom as I will be arriving with suitcases not with my own furnishings in areas selected. I am interested in a whole apartment or sharing with Singles i.e. Apartments can be small so I am not interested in sharing with couples. I am not looking for a wild party house or for flat mates that take the party home. I am a dog lover but unfortunately not too fond of cats - so if it is between a cat and me - let the cat have its milk!! lol :) Look forward to hearing from you and finding my new home. Thanks Liam.

Available Now